ALL #steemgigs posts to date (JUNE 2017)

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

allpostsjune17.jpg

#steemgigs has got to be my favorite part of steemit! Created by @surpassinggoogle, it’s a tag that allows steemians to showcase and offer or request services between one another. I have been fortunate enough to watch the tag grow from the sidelines, from almost the beginning. As a response to a #steemgig by @steemgigs, I have combed through the #steemgigs tag, the #steemgig tag, the quip that has been set up to database #steemgigs, and the @steemgigs feed, which goes back about two months, and have collected all the #steemgigs posts I could find!

This article will organize and mention everything in my lists!


I'll start with a bit of light reading ;) Everything you could need to know about our humble little tag, including some successes and testimonials!


And now for some requests put in by the community...

Some of these may have already been fulfilled, as plenty of them are a bit old, and this is a collection of all the posts I could find. If I have mentioned you here, and your request has been completed by someone, please let us know.

Requests.jpg

offers.jpg

Listed below are all the #steemgigs offers I could find. I'm sure there are more, and if you've got a post that isn't included here, please list in the comments, and I'll get it added in. Offers will be sorted by category to make it easier to stand back and look at everything at once.


There are even a ton of #steemgigs presented as contests, in which numerous people can participate and win steem or free products/services!

Some of these are going to be expired, but again, this is all the posts I could find. Even the expired contests may lend inspiration for someone to create their own!

New steemit series needs a logo!
Searching for hidden gems
Guess Where!
Cryptalent week 2

Musical Lottery week 1
Avatar Giveaway
Pun Contest
Post art challenge
Jam session pro
Which fruit are you and why?
Cryptalent show week 1
Zappl idea contest
Creative crypto acronyms contest


I hope this post was helpful for you. I will beg JUST THIS ONCE... PLEASE UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS POST. I have put about 20+ hours into creating this database, and thought about splitting it up to help my wallet out a bit. I decided to do it in one solid go, so it's easier to reference or archive.

Thanks again for the opportunity to compile all this for you, @steemgigs! It will certainly make my future promotions a lot easier :D


badge.gif


PLEASE make me work even harder next month! Also,

I'm paying people to create new #steemgigs, and now have enough to pay over 50 entrants!

Sort:  

Impressive work - well done!

PLEASE make me work even harder next month!

Ha ha - nice one.

Thanks for listing my post!!

@blinova won my very first contest and I paid her 3.00 Steem and 2.00 SBD!!!

I will be doing more very soon!

Again, thank you very much for listing my contest!!!

Nice organization and report! Good work! #steemgigs is on the move!

Great effort mate, wish all of you the very best :)

WOW! great job! This is an excellent post. Upvoting and ReSteeming now!

Thanks! It was a steemgig posted by @steemgigs. I don't think I knew exactly how much I was about to bite off, but luckily, I was able to not only chew it, but feed it to all my baby birds here on steemit!

Very happy to be helping!

You will likely get it all. how much extra will it cost you to update quip as well. we will end up chatting soon but will send you something now

I'd definitely be willing to add what I've got. 20 SBD sound doable?

This is extensively awesome! I LOVE IT! Thank you @thatsweeneyguy :)

Cool your contest is everywhere @deveerei

Great resource, thanks for sharing

Thanks - posted to twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59