Czech to English - English to Czech translations

in #steemgig7 years ago

Hey everyone here!

I can offer to do translations between the Czech and English language, in pretty much any field you desire as I am a native speaker of both of these languages.

255px-Flag_of_the_Czech_Republic.svg.png <=> flag_en-min.png

Prices depend on the length of what you want translated

Sort:  

Would you like to add this to your listing in the Steem Community Directory?

Cool, I'll add a #steemgigs field in the directory. :)

loving all this @lovejoy and kralizec, really great man. #steemgigs helps us know the depth of our community among other great benefits!

YES! Thank you for posting this. I hope we see more language translation @Steemgig postings.

I run a public relations company and from time to time I need stuff translated. I would love to be able to tap the services of someone here on Steemit rather than going through "traditional" means for the work.

Again, thank you for posting this job listing. I hope someone is able to take you up on it, it just might be me one day.

Cool mate! Be glad to do any translation you need ;)

Also, been loving your gaming content, been commenting on that from the gaming-trail acc :)

I will keep you in mind if I have anything come up in this language. I have requests for press releases, and articles, in various languages from time to time.

man it's been some time I had anything to do with real press releases, but I did originally study journalism :D

We have two choices then, if I end up needing your help (very likely).

  1. I can provide the English version and have you translate it
  2. Pay you to write it if you are confident in your skills (we can discuss this more when the opportunity arises).

I have not studied anything outside of two years of English courses at a community college in 1997. I just decided I wanted to write for a living, researched good paying writing jobs and after a friend nudged me, ended up starting a public relations company on April 1st 2009. Since then I have personally written over 2,500 press releases, many times more articles, more than a handful of scripts (mostly for Halloween themed movies, events, etc) for both radio and television, and been fortunate enough to meet a ton of great people.

Have you done anything with your journalism experience?

I could probably do either :-)

I switched carrieers to become a English teacher, because languages have always been my true passion and my only real talent. I'm bilingual and I speak 6 languages in total.

And now I'm also trying to become a professional game reviewer. So that's probably what I did with my journalistic experience

What area of gaming are you interested in? I run two gaming centric websites and plan on opening a few more to cover more facets of the gaming world. Always looking for more writers.

TBH - I just like making reviews of games that seem interesting to me.
Sometimes it will be a FPS, at other time a platformer or even just something silly.

I think the latest term - influencer - is more of a precise description for what I would like to be then a journalist.

@lovejoy, @triverse also has a steemgig and has a team of freelancers worldwide. He said one has even joined steemit.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26