SteemGigs: I Will Ransack Your Blog, Pull Up Your Steemit BlogPosts From Oldest To Newest And Create A Steemit Post Containing Only Your Blogposts!steemCreated with Sketch.

 Overview

 

What i will offer in this gig is simple. I will create an elaborate steemit post containing a small database of all your steemit posts from the oldest to the newest. 

Many steemians have hundreds of posts and some are buried deep down and perhaps, even forgotten! It is always nice to have a database of all your post links as it becomes easier to reference them; have them for keeps; have an instant glimpse into your steemit journey and evolution and easily share it to social media and with family and friends. 

Steemit.com doesn't yet have the functionality to separate blog posts from comments and replies, thus, i will help you accomplish this. 

I currently have some 430 steemian followers, thus, my post will help re-introduce you to the steemit community and will rank in search engines as an entire blog, driving more people to steemit. 

Description & FAQs

My gig is simple! 

I will make a post containing all your steemit post links, starting from your very first post or as required, so that me and you and the steemit community, can have a database of it, all in one place and for your keeps. 

As steemit doesn't have yet, a means to categorize our posts and separate them from comments and replies and sometimes, when we need them and we have to look for them; i will ransack your blog and bring these older posts, all out for you! 

Here is a sample of this gig:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/the-road-to-whalehood-part-one-my-first-steemit-fiverr-like-gig-please-follow-steemit-life

I will unfold your steemit journey before you and i will get to know you in person. The beginning of true friendship and everlasting connection. My heart will be all out for your personal growth and success! It's has always been #beyondbitcoin or #cyptocurrency! 

Once you use my service once, i will owe you a tiny one-time gift: 

"I will do a post containing 30 more of your steemit post links that i haven't done before. IN EVERY CASE, I WILL START FROM YOUR OLDER POSTS!)   

This is how your steemit post links will look like:  

If You Believe In It...You Gotta GO for It!!! Artwork by Steemit Life 

Music- The Art of Sound by Steemit-Life 

Steemit Priorities vs. Reality...by Steemit-Life 

Billboard Music Producer Teaches You "How to Write a Song" (With Music) Part 2 

Requirements

Hahaha, there aren't many requirements for this one. In general, just leave a comment here or look for @surpassinggoogle on steemit.chat or discord.

Tell me you want to avail of my gig and price is too negotiable, so don't fret! 


Price

 (I will pull out and enlist 50 0f your steemit post links, starting from your steemit onset; for 20 steem. To do an extra '50 post links', may cost another 20 steem but it is so negotiable! 

For first-timers of my gig, i do an additional post containing 30 more of your steemit post links that i haven't done before. IN EVERY CASE, I WILL START FROM YOUR OLDER POSTS!) 


Feel free to use my gig! A fellow steemian is always my friend and brother & sister! The chemistry is all tight! 

I implore you to try my service even once! Let's meet!

To know how to create your own steem gig, look at this post:


If you are new to steemit and want to create your gig, simply sign up to steemit.com and create a short blog post of your steem gig, following the format in this post and use #steemgigs or #steemgig as your first tag. You can use the rest of the tags, '2-5' to categorize your gig as you deem fit!

If you want me to feature your gigs in #steemgigs post, simply contact me!

Sort:  

Ha Ha Ha! That's funny and very Fiverr-like of you. Do you write any posts of your own?

Yes, i have many posts of mine but recently especially since steemit marketing and growth started, i am looking for ways to join community-driven efforts to help how i can with that too. i am doing a follow-up more elaborate post on this. Yes, i do have my own posts! Thank you for the comments and the laughs!

Can you tell me more about

steemit marketing and growth started

and how I can help.

Hahaha, i will tell you in a bit, after i read your post. It is community-driven so everyone has a role.

This is my small insight into how steemit fixes fiverr. I read your post and it is great. i think the community feedback is evident. They will love this and what you have in mind will so work. The essence of my idea though is something that can start already and it was mostly aimed at marketing steemit and exposing it to regular internet users out there for now, so they can join steemit even if they aren't all that into blogging and pure freelancers too. You will understand in my post. Baiscally, how you can help is by possibly doing a steemgig even now using the tag #steemgigs or #steemgig and i will encourage to build the website. If the community-driven steemgig post blossoms right now, it can form the basis for the website. I was thinking of a website too but since i am not techy that for much later and would ofcourse need you. Left to me, i think you should go ahead, possibly submit, your idea as a steemit growth-idea and perhaps, steemit will help you foot it too.
I have my second steemit growth-idea here, i will like you to please go through it:
You can also use this to understand my vision.
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@surpassinggoogle/idea-using-steemit-to-fix-to-fiverr-everyone-in-the-world-has-something-to-offer
I am your fan!

Like I said the other day, you are always thinking and finding new things to do on here, I really love that about you man!

Be well my friend

Incase you want to participate, this is how you can:
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@surpassinggoogle/steemgigs-unloading-steemit-fixes-fiverr-publish-your-steemgigs-use-steemgigs-or
This a large community-driven mission that will unravel many more things and spread the word to the masses of regular internet user.
Thank you for the love. It is really huge!

That looks like a very interesting and helpful project @surpassinggoogle! You really are living up to your name!

Thank you alot. This community-driven activity is unloading. i am still working on a post to introduce it fully but please look this post, perhaps, you can also join. i will be honored. Everyone can offer something!
https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@surpassinggoogle/steemgigs-unloading-steemit-fixes-fiverr-publish-your-steemgigs-use-steemgigs-or

  • and honestly, I loved the use of the word RANSACK here, I laughed and laughed, it was awesome, that was well done dude LOL

Hahaha, i am glad. It was rushed. I wanted to be the first poster of a steem gig. If you have a steemgig and aren't to write it. Just give me an overview and pricing and i will make a post to feature it.
This all big. I am doing major post to explain it and where it is headed!

send more please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04