[STEEMGIG] I can help you with any task on your WordPress site for a minimum of 30 STEEM

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

Introduction

I'm already doing freelance work for the past 5 years already and I want to give support to the Steem community by offering my services.

Overview

I'm a web developer and proficient with PHP as my primary programming language. I can help you with any task on your WordPress site like the following:

  • Customize elements of your website pages
  • Troubleshoot issues of your website
  • Install and configure a plugin or theme
  • Minor changes on your website's functionality
  • Add minimal features to your website

30 STEEM per GIG or TASK

Please be advised every task is counted as 1 gig and the task should be reasonable. Budget may vary accordingly on the task assigned.

Portfolio

Here's my recent work that I've contributed for the Steem community. :)

Contact

Please comment the task you need and I will evaluate that if it falls as 1 gig or needs a custom budget for that.

Thanks!
ReCrypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64