#Steemgig the 1st - Animation of Graphics for your Videos. Animation of Logos, Posters, Infographics, etc.

in #steemgig7 years ago

This is my first #steemgig. :)

What do I have to offer?


I can make graphic animations for your video. Better than to have a static image would be to have it animated, right?

For example.

Of course, it can be with a different style.


I can create an animated collage with your Wedding photos, or Birthday party to put on social networks or send it as a nice memory to family and friends.


And I can also animate your logos or event posters.

The best example, SteemFest.


From now on the quality, the good customer service and the speed when doing the work is guaranteed. The price varies according to the job. But it will be cheap compared to other places.

You can contact me via email at [email protected]. Or leaving a comment on this post or any of my posts on Steemit. In Steemit.Chat I am @juanmiguelsalas too.

I hope I can be useful to the community in some way.

Juanmi


Sort:  
Added you some support. Great to see you joining community-driven efforts and celebrating the fun and offering your beauty to the steemit community and your service to steemians in need!

Thaaaannnkkkkkssss @unmean-stweets! :) Following you now btw

Great work, I can really recommend this guy :-)
Re-steemed!

Thanks a lot @shortcut! :) for everything.

Esta claro ;-)

Yea his stuff is awesome! Good work @juanmiguelsalas

Thanks a lot to you too @christoryan! :) Glad you like it.

Like it? I love it!! Keep doing what you're doing and steem will be at the moon in no time! @juanmiguelsalas

:D I hope so hehehehe Cheers bro!

Cheers mate!

Upvoted and followed, great stuff, i always like animation, but soooo much work involved, hats off to you!

Thanks a lot @wisbeech for your nice words and comment :)

We are compiling a list and will actively look for ways to celebrate you, promote you and lead steemians indeed to your #steemgigs. Thank you for gracing the tag with your awesomeness. @kus-knee, more is happening, many thanks to you!

Thanks for your comment :) It is a great idea I like it a lot. Following now! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70