Steem Gig | I will Planned Holidays for you | I will write about your Hotel, Travel agency | $10 Steem dollars |

in #steemgigs7 years ago

19073928_10212519275997448_1587036759_n.jpg

Hi,
Steemit friends, This is Iffy a travel blogger and lover.

Friends, we make our life very hard for ourselves, we all have a busy life either working or studying we become like robots.
Sometimes we also forgot how badly its effects on our health, although we are taking care much by exercise, diets, etc. But our soul still is unrest, need only a break from our tough life schedule.
Everyone need to have some rest, relax, and start after refreshment. There are millions of people who continues working, and the result they got stressed.
We must take holidays to visit beautiful places to relax our soul, which is also great for our health too.

But sometimes we don't have enough time to do research or plan our holidays, well if this is the case don't need to worry I am here to help you.

if you need any help let me know, I will recommend some perfects place for you. I will research about everything, for you.
I can search good hotels, resorts, fun places etc for you.
Or if you have any Hotel, Travel agency and you want me to write about or mention in my articles please also do let me know.
Thanks

If you like it please resteemed so more people can also know about my gig.

Upvote my post if you like it, resteemed, and FOLLOW ME

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64