STEEMGIG | I Will Be A Virtual ASSISTANT for $5 Steem Dollars | Do any administrative work, Data Entry, Search |

in #steemgigs7 years ago

VA.jpg
Hi,
This is Iffy,

I am qualified experienced and passionate virtual assistant. I can complete any administrative task, Customer Service, Data Entry, Ms Office tasks for you, I can be your best virtual assistant!!!
i am professionally trained in Customer Service, Administration, management etc
i will glad to assist you any time these services 24/7.

What services you can get:

Customer services
Microsoft Office
Data entry
Retype Scanned Files
Arranging data in Excel sheet
Copy & paste
Handle Emails
eBay/shophify account management (posting & editing)
social media management (Facebook, Twitter etc)

Any type of your task Price depend on Task

Please Let's dicuss if your task is different from above keyword . I will be glad to assist you and explain my services..

Note: i will available and can work for you in weekend and holidays
The Best Virtual Assistant service at affordable price

I have done lot of Projects for my happy clients.

Capture.PNG

Capture.PNG

Let's discuse your task, and start!!! Price depend on Task

VA Picture source: xiliumonline

if you like this post, please do upvote, comment and resteem it so more people also can see this.

FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

welcome to steemit,hope you will enjoy this wonderful platform.

@follow

Awesome gig!

I'll be promoting this in a future ' #steemgigs collection ' post all about "technical gigs" like programming and web design!

thanks @thatsweeneyguy, yes steemit is rocking and better than fiverr and other freelancing sites.

ha, that's a great idea. Charge is $5 Steem an hour? daily? whats the deal? :)

thanks @emperiumfx
if you need daily work, i can be daily but usually its just for one task, if another task then again

I understand! Well, I'll keep you in mind or if someone need you will refer to you, m'kay? :) good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03