Article Editing, Steemgig Offer

in #steemgig7 years ago

I understand that English is not the first language of a lot my fellow Steemians. That is why I am offering this special Steemgig, exclusive to Steemit at this price, for those that would like to have a second set of eyes look their articles over.

I own and operate my own public relations company and have a staff of 15 freelancers across the globe. We do business in nearly 20% of the countries on the planet every year (via clients based in those countries).

The price for my service is 1 (one) Steem Backed Dollar to look over one article and provide recommended changes. This is only for Steemit users.

7803683540_76d8f5f45d_z.jpg
Photo credit - Damian Gadal - Attribution Generic 2.0 license

This will help users get their articles indexed by Google much easier and also help get their point across better.

For anyone interested in my services on Fiverr (for verification of my talents if nothing else)- https://www.fiverr.com/triverse

Sort:  

I've been gathering a list of Steemgigs, as I'll be writing a daily publication for an upcoming Steemit E-zine called @thedailysteemit.

I'll definitely add this to my list, and will be compiling an article very soon about the gigs I've found so far. Great offer!

That's great! I'm also on Fiverr and already sold some handmade things. My English is not the best, so I'll try your gig. Could you help me to sell my artworks like this: https://steemit.com/steemshop/@kalemandra/steemshop-flower-of-life-mandala-acrylic-painting

I am leaving for my day job but will have you an edit ready tonight. I can post it in the comments there for you to check out (and keep track of). I will be back in about nine hours.

Thanks!

Carl

Hi triverse, just thought to tell you that in case you need further translation, there is @buzzbeergeek (English-Croatian Translation), @kralizec (English to Czech translations) and @inphiknit offers a translation service of Hebrew or French documents, into English. I could also do English to French.
(Maybe if not too complicated, he could manage French to Hebrew or vice-versa.)

We will use this account to link up steemians to #steemgigs and also upvote resteem steemgigs and share on social media! It will gradually start to have much more wider effect and reach!
Incase, you need graphics we now have @shayne and @stephen.king989 guaranteed and for coming up with concepts of any type, we have @clayboyn

Here is your edit, suitable for here on Steemit or Fiverr.

======================================

Acrylic Painting of the Flower of Life Mandala – Steemshop

You have seen mandala designs, they are popular with Adult Coloring book publishers. A mandala has a deeper meaning than just artwork. Did you know that a mandala is “a symbol used to reunify the self” according to Jungian psychology?

The Flower of Life mandala earned its name due to the way the overlapping circles appear to most people viewing the design. The Flower of Life may be familiar if you know Egyptian history as it adorns the temples of Osiris. In Mesopotamian and Northern African areas during pre-Christian times the Flower of Life was used heavily.

The true meaning behind the Flower of Life is lost to history and time itself. This has left its definition open to interpretation by the person looking at it.

I have a hand painted, acrylic, painting of the Flower of Life for sale. It measures 30x30 and is on heavy duty canvas board.

Shipping is included in the prices below, please note this painting is not framed.
95 Steem Backed Dollars (SBD) or equivalent in Steem if shipping within Europe.
110 SBD, or equivalent in Steem to have this painting shipped anywhere else in the world.

I have other works available on Fiverr if you are interested. I may be bringing them over to Steemit if there is enough demand.

=====================================
Please let me know if you need, or want, any changes. Thank you @papa-pepper for covering the cost of this edit.

We also have #steemgigs or #steemgig! Bring your fiverr gigs here to offer it to steemians, we will try to link them to steemians who may need them! and just leave a comment if you need directions on how to do a #steemgig

Thank you. I wanted to offer something cheap and easy to my fellow members here on Steemit. I was worried I would offend people with this offer (almost didn't post it). I just want to help my fellow Steemians to reach the audience they are shooting for (and English is not the easiest language, even if it is the only language you know, let alone second or third).

Some may be offended, but it's not a bad offer and the price is right!

I usually charge $5 per page for this service but I dropped it to $1 SBD (or $1 in Steem) so I could help people here exclusively at this rate. Besides, I feel like this is an investment, that $4 difference will be made up later when Steem takes off so I am willing to wait.

Right, that's a good mentality.

I'll tell you what, I'll pay for the first three takers, and send over 3 SBD to you within the next 48 hours. If you don't have anyone interested, then you get 3 SBD just for offering! Congrats!

Sweetness @papa-pepper. Takers will come! i am working on another posts to promote this tag, in the growth proposal level. The feedback has been great. Hopefully the steemit community and steem inc joins the motion. The post will be all about this being community effort, so more like a steemit growth community effort that has already began but needs more publicity. All the aim, is to make #steemgigs something like how #til once was. That was the tag that helped me with my first real earning on steemit.

I'm thinking of options to post in that category!

@papa-pepper, in your case, steem gigs are just endless. What do you think of 5,000 steem gig posts for a start?
https://steemit.com/growth-proposals/@surpassinggoogle/growth-proposal-let-s-see-what-5-000-additional-steemgig-posts-covering-a-variety-of-niches-will-do-for-steemit-s-beauty
You are a key part of the team. Hopefully, we can make it the new #til

Wow, that is extremely generous of you. So far, no takers though. I am hoping we see the #Steemgig and #Steemgigs tags pick up as I plan on bringing more services over (I run a PR company and one of my staff already joined here @dashthebomber ).

If you don't mind, I will waive your 48 hour window and give the first three to take me up on this free edits (regardless of when it happens).

Thank you for the SBD, much appreciated. Let's build up #Steemgig and #Steemgigs with more talent offerings.

Gosh it is too sweet to see this. i am grateful. Do you know where i saw this? Google. i typed steemgig as i am writing another post to promote #steemgig and i saw you on the next on the list. Thank you for gracing this tag. I am positive that this tag will gain traction just like the til tag did once. it is a community-driven effort. I am grateful again! I am not even finished reading your offer!

That is awesome that it is already populating Google results. I have been sharing this deal on social media trying to help this whole idea along.

Thank you @surpassinggoogle , you are very generous.

Right, please feel free to use the tag. And don't be discouraged about takers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57