#steemgig - I will edit your post into GOOD ENGLISH for 2 SBD

in #editing7 years ago (edited)

Some Steemians are posting in English, and yet English is not their native language.

Some posts could definitely be improved if they were edited by a native English speaker.
Not only am I a native English speaker, I am a professional freelance writer who has been selling articles for many years!

I AM NOT a translator. Do your best with your English.
If I have a question as to what you are trying to say, I will email you back with a question.

Send your SBD to me here at this account, @roomerkind.

Email your post to:

ASchwendt7@yandex.com.jpg

I don't always check that email, so the best thing to do would be to let me know you are sending something by making a comment to this post.

Sort:  

Try a more elaborate post under #steemgigs! We will look for steemians who need this service. This is a great #steemgig! or simply add #steemgigs as one of you tags, then leave a comment!

We are compiling a list and will actively look for ways to celebrate you, promote you and lead steemians indeed to your #steemgigs. Thank you for gracing the tag with your awesomeness. @kus-knee, more is happening, many thanks to you!
@stellabelle more sweetness going on here, when you feel much stronger!

Nice, I follow you.
This reply is for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83