SteemGigs Offer: English-Croatian Translation

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

I offer my translation skills for any Steemit related venture.

English <--> Croatian

I work as an English teacher so my knowledge of English is decent.

Certificate of excellence

Contact me here or through chat.

Price is negotiable. Starts at 1 STEEM.

Putting this under #steemgig #steemgigs as per @surpassinggoogle initiative


free badgesYou can find a lot more beer posts in my blog as well as other posts on various topics. Thank you for all your sharing, caring and upvoting! Free badges - courtesy of @elyaque

Free BTC, free LTC, free DOGE and free STEEM by @klye - sites that promote crypto! If you know simpler or better, do say! Referral links are welcome, too! How to make letters so small? Ask me or @kevinwong

You too would like to offer your skills and knowledge? Look at @surpassiggoogle post.

Sort:  

Thanks! I wish my pupils were a bit more mature. I'd love to show them the platform.

I second your offer!

I also jump on your bandwagon and offer my services for any translations into Slovenian :)

Please do! It is community-driven. Understand more of the beauty of #steemgigs here:
https://steemit.com/growth-ideas/@surpassinggoogle/idea-using-steemit-to-fix-to-fiverr-everyone-in-the-world-has-something-to-offer
@buzzbeergeek thank you for gracing the tag. It is getting good feedback. I featured you in this post and saravrungta is loving the idea and he is pumped up.

You can use one of the two at least. Then maximize the 2nd to 5th tag! Thank you alot! And let go in your creativity. Gigs can be fresh and creative along with the ones to have ready! Hopefully, it also aids steemit growth by appealing to the audience of regular internet users outside steemit!


Your post was upvoted, resteemed and featured on Steemit Appreciation Friday No. 14 - thank you for contributing to the community.

You are so much better at doing these steemgig posts. Thank you alot. Steem gigs can be anything really. "name a bear and i will taste in a short video and give you feedback or i will tell 10 kids to write the name of your brand 10 times on their classroom board. The creativity is endless! and i quickly noticed how the text at the bottom part was small. I am doing more elaborate post on how this community-driven initiative will work. Thank you for sparking this up. Like you pricing too. Are there many Croatians on steemit?

Glad you like it. I wish you a successful future! There are a handful I know about. Had little success in recruiting. People are tough to crack :/

Nice, I follow you.
This reply is for you.

Thanks! I hope to see more of you in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28