SteemIt Gigs -- Clever Creator Is For Hire

in #steemgigs7 years ago

@clevercreator is for hire!

I can do everything from help you edit your post to help you do research on a topic.

I can, also, teach you how to establish and maintain an editorial calendar.

Being that I am @clevercreator, these are not my only skills. Feel free to drop me a line (to request a quote) because odds are I can get you pointed in the right direction.

@steemgigs thanks for organizing #steemgigs -- you are appreciated.

The Reasons You Hire Diamond Sutherland_Page_6.jpg

Diamond Sutherland One Page Marketing.jpg

Sort:  

Hi again and wow~ ^^"
I didn't know that you are this pro ^^"
best wishes for your gigs :)

Best,
happychau123

Hey. Thanks, but I am just a great writer that stumbled upon steemit -- about three weeks ago.

I promise to let you know when I use you photo and you will be give credit and a link to find your recent post :) I have been under the weather for the past 2 days.

You are appreciated.

Oh ya I almost forgot that haha ^^
I was registering teemit just to earn but now I have changed my mind
kind people like you are all over steemit and waiting to have good interactions with each other :)
I truly love this society now:)

I truly love that!!! Please still place copyrights on your genius work and don't let anyone take advantage of you.

There will are some of those ninnies out there. Just be mindful.

Steem On.

I think @clevercreator would be an excellent choice folks! if you need any references look me up peeps.

Thank you for this wonderful reference. I am truly appreciative for your support.

Fantastic. Will keep you in mind since I am not the best communicator.

You will get better. But I would be happy to help.

Much appreciation.

nice sharinnggg!

;) since you all want a piece of my brain ;)

You forgot to add that you're godly cooking.

But which god should I cook first because they do all deserve to be prepared and presented to the public.

That is not a god, but a mere mortal attempting to be a god. Let's start with Star-Lord.

All gods are Mortal!
BATMAN!

I AM BATMAN!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58