Steemgig: I will draw for food!

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)


This #Steemgig offer is very simple.
You just have to send in at least 1SBD/STM (max depends on you) and you will receive a Drawing/Doodle in exchange.


14550182_620764578096234_155335626927898624_n.jpg
Bear-Brain


You can check out all my art here to serve as examples:
Paintings - 1-2-3-4-5
Doodles- 1-2-3-4
Drawings - 1
Portraits - 1-2
Bookmark
Cherub | Soul
Doodle Card

The complexity of the artwork depends on how much your donation in SBD/STM is, you can choose the subject or theme and I will draw something randomly in exchange. I will then send you the soft copy of your commissioned art, you can add in the Transfer Memo instructions where I can send you the drawing, or I can just include it in a new post once all commissioned artwork is finished.

At the end of the earning period of this post I will start creating your requested drawings (or maybe I can do it sooner than 7 days). Every $50 this post gives me in Author rewards will result in a giveaway of one free art the following week (winner of the giveaway will be chosen from all people who upvotes this post). If this post gives me author rewards of at least $100 then I will start a raffle to give back $20 worth of SBD to one person from all the people who upvotes this post. If this post gives me author rewards more than $100, half of the excess of $100 will go to charities (max $1000 can go to 2 different charities).

(For example: If I earn $1000 here then I will make 20 free artwork for 20 people who upvoted my post, one person can win $20 and also $450 will go to charity.)

I will only accept 10 requests to be finished within a month of this post.

Think about it, you can almost make me a slave drawing art for hours for free by just upvoting this post. Enjoy torturing me guys!

Now that I think about it, I don't think this post will succeed, and it's not that simple as well. Anyways, I will draw for food (for me and for others in need)!

Just trying out Steemgigs, cheers!


Update:
First taker:
a 06-19-17 at 01.png



ava2nd.png


Sort:  

Fantastic offer!

I'll be promoting this in my next ' #steemgigs collection ' post!

Thank you! I just made it on a whim, I wasn't thinking straight really. it's hard for me to draw 1 artwork and if I get tons from that post then I'd be forced to draw a lot, which is actually good and if the post earns I can give to charity which is also good.

But if the post gets enough attention, you've got job security!

That's true. Will have to buy pens/materials, I'm all out, I gave everything to my sister(I think she's better than me, I invited her here I don't think she has been approved yet).

Well Steemit is the perfect place for earning money for materials yet.

Do you have a method for getting your Steem turned into real money yet?

I do, @dreamiely helped me out with her tutorial. I haven't tried it yet. I'm getting a payout in a few hours. So i'm gonna try once prices on the market are better.

Nice. Steemit has certainly helped me cover my bills while @cryptomomma is out of work having our child 😁

That's good to hear. We just had a baby too. he's 6 months old now. Wife @haneun is not that active in Steemit yet.

Man how did I miss this. You need to get on steemitchat too!!

I'm too busy in discord that I forgot there's Steemit.chat...

Hi there, what logo should I make?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46