[STEEMGIG] Graphic Artist for Hire - I Work for Tips!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Chris Goans Design Logo2-01.jpg

If anyone needs graphic work of ANY kind done, let me know! When work is finished you simply transfer whatever amount you think the end result is worth. That simple! So what can I do for YOU today?

Sort:  

Nice, I considered doing something similar and offered to do some free funny photoshopping early this week, but I was so new that no one saw the post I guess, and since then, I decided to give back by running a contest on Fridays instead. That got a bit more attention. But in general I'm focused on finding friends to follow and getting my feed full of good stuff. This is a nice offer though, so I am going to resteem you, follow you and vote this UP!

Yeah I've had the same issues with being new. Sometimes i get lucky and people stumble upon my content but sometimes only a few people. What kind of contest do you do? I'll be sure to check it out!

A contest about quotable song lyrics. Click this tag to see the first one and the winner #quotablelyricscontest

An awesome article. Keep the fire burning. Meanwhile, you can check up on me @myhealth

Making a steemit community usable for freelancers ? :) pretty cool

It's a good idea in theory but so far I'm having trouble executing just because people aren't seeing the post still trying to think of strategic ways to fix that such as time of day for posting, tags, etc. I think the idea has potential though..

Hey Chris, do you do graphic work outside of Steemit, such as your own website, fiverr or something? Or just what you have posted here?

PERFECT format for your #steemgigs, man!

I'm going to promote this gig in a post informing people that we need WAY more #steemgigs, and how to post them!

Also, my next #steemgigs collection post is all about audio/visual gigs, so this will get promoted there too!

Thank you! Hopefully I'll have some takers soon lol

I have a challenge that you might like to take part in from time to time! A lot of the challenges include graphics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63