#SteemGigs Offer: Quarterback Workouts/Lessons and Tennis Workouts/Lessons

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I've been very intrigued by @surpassinggoogle and the entire #steemgigs movement and have been thinking about what I can offer the community. I'm not sure how many tennis players or high school quarterbacks we have in our growing community, but I'm here to help anyway.

Here is what I can do:

I can create a workout for you or your son/daughter to help develop tennis/football skills. I can also critique film of tennis strokes or quarterback mechanics for proper form.

Here are my credentials:

I've been a High School quarterbacks coach for the last two years, having been an accredited member of the NFL Media and part-time consultant with members of the New England Patriots front office. I specialize in training quarterbacks, but I could also handle critiquing wide receivers.


(image via USA Today)

I've coached High School tennis for a decade. I've sent multiple players to the state championship tournament and have had multiple teams finish in the top ten. I know my limitations here, so if you need help with building a serve or with overheads, I'm probably not your guy. I can be very helpful critiquing forehands, two-handed backhands and volleys.

Here is what I charge:

I typically charge $40/hour for in-person private lessons. For this #steemgig, I'm willing to be very flexible based on what the client wants.

Here is how to contact me:
You can comment below, send me an email at [email protected] or tweet me at nepatriotsdraft or nepd_crypto.

Thanks for considering!

Sort:  
Your #steemgig is one of a kind really and one that is practically helpful and your portfolio is up there. Such a pleasure to know that have these much wealth in our steemit community!

We are compiling a list and will actively look for ways to celebrate you, promote you and lead steemians indeed to your #steemgigs. Thank you for gracing the tag with your awesomeness. Will need to brainstorm on this one to find steemians who would need this. Guessing the workouts will be in videos!
@kus-knee, more is happening, many thanks to you!
@stellabelle more sweetness going on here, when you feel much stronger!

This is a great idea! You are so creative! I hope you find some willing Steemians to teach your knowledge of football and tennis!

Thanks @sevinwilson - it is what I enjoy doing!

Absolutely! You have to do what you love! I can't wait to coach basketball again!

What are your thoughts on this 2017 NFL QB class? Did a whole bunch of teams reach because of Tom Brady ?

Not because of Brady, because there just aren't 32 quality QBs. If you don't have one, it's over before it begins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62153.21
ETH 2411.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64