a flying sheep

in #steemgigs7 years ago

My avatar is a flying sheep. I love the one I use, but I´d like to see new ones. Anybody can help? I´m sure we can find something for which I can trade the image, like a translation to Spanish :-)

Anyway, maybe this is not the place for this post. Just getting acquainted with #steemgig

Sort:  

i think it is! It just need to be more elaborate but ofcourse it is a #steemgig. Any "steemian in need" needs a "steemian indeed", which is where #steemgigs come in. You can join the discord server underneath our post and leave your needs in the #steemiansinneed channel

SteemGig Post

Here's my steemgig post from a while ago. Might be what your looking for. Prices are negotiable since btc has tripled since I posted it.

thanks! Seems very reasonable. Let me get some Steem and I will get back to you.

This is the perfect place for your post. I do graphics design, but I see that you are new here and your wallet is basically empty. Don't worry it will fill up! But I am a firm believer that money isn't everything and will gladly do you a quick logo. We can work out a trade. For starters I'm going to just trace over your original image and clean it up in my drawing program. I went back to some of your earlier post and found some with the larger sheep image. Will speak soon!

great @jennswall ! thanks so much! I think next week I'll have some Steem! Follow u

Va ver, si tu tiene steem, bien, pero falta practicar mi espagnol tambien. Yo lo apprendo ahora y mis verbos son terribles!

practicamos español cuando quieras. Escrito por aquí, u oral en Discord (tengo que aprender todavía)

Eh bien! Mi nombre in Discord e lo mismo que aqui. Aqui tus dibujo, no e perfecto pero no hay los lineas como antes.

Very nice! I´ll start using it for some posts, I don´t want to leave the other one. We have to arrange my side of the deal! I´ll look for you in Discord.

Que bueno! De habla la verdad, me gusto much el otro, pero me gusto los dibujos a mano, con lineas. Esto e mejor por los avatars y otros por que e mas simple que el otro y mas facil a ver en una forma pequena. Tengo muchas cosas en mi vida real ahorra, pero me busca en Discord y hablamos quando e possible. Hasta...pronto? ;)

Tambien yo cambiado los alas, por que el otro no transferia muy bien. Si tu quieres habla con mio en ingles y hablo con tu en espagnol y correctamos nosotros?

Yo te entiendo bien cuando me escribes en español. No te encontré en Discord porque no lo sé usar, y no he tenido tiempo de estudiarlo. Conversamos pronto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83