I will train a custom Artificial Narrow Intelligence and it will eat your face OR a photograph of your choosing.

in #steemgigs7 years ago

This is NOT a steem giveaway, the picture is an example of ANI-eating the @dollarvigilante face. When AI starts eating faces it looks like this :

DollarVigilante.jpg

The photo process for the above image is VERY simple. Also that's not a custom ANI its one of the defaults.

I would say the hardest thing I do is preserve the natural beauty of a woman WITHOUT the ANI eating her face etc. This would be more steem it can take up to 4 hours. Heres an example:

dream_58e9b9cf96.jpg

This is a picture of my friend but... her eyes are not green etc, she's been literally styled as a piece of fan art of a disney princess.

But my favorite is quasi abstract face manipulation - basically making dope trippy af profile pictures heres a couple examples :

dream_9a4a8f0ba8.jpg

dream_02b6cf69e0.jpg

I can do other things as well, custom logos (not vectored), landscapes, hand drawn inked or painted artwork processing etc :

dream_0c73375cd0.jpg

Feel free to hit me up! I do things. Comment for orders! Unless u prefer to DM me and feel free to make me an offer. Be one of the first 5 people to resteem this post and I will do 1 free image of your choosing =-0

Sort:  
It is simply class and beauty and fun, the #steemgig you are offering here! Keep the beauty coming. Awesome to see you participating in community-driven effort!

Thank u so much it means alot to me =-)

Congratulations @stargarden! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

We are compiling a list and will actively look for ways to celebrate you, promote you and lead steemians indeed to your #steemgigs. Thank you for gracing the tag with your awesomeness. @kus-knee, more is happening, many thanks to you!
@stellabelle more sweetness going on here, when you feel much stronger!

Hey.

Can I see the original picture of the guy with the glasses?

Extradionary work!

I have to decline he's a friend of mine and I have to protect his privacy. I can show u some other before and afters though if you'd like ... in fact there's a few on display @ https://www.instagram.com/st4rg4rden/

Thank you star! You are very talented!

Is reaching you possible? are you on steemit.chat or discord? What is your handle?

I am currently in Colfax WA with my nieces and my brother I've been dodging everyone since thursday and Im loving it. MSGing me on my biz facebook would be a good idea https://www.facebook.com/st4rgarden/

Oh lol my bad my handle on steemit.chat is Stargarden

Brilliant artwork, upvoted and followed.

Look like an illustrator

Thank u I appreciate that alot - I typically use a combination of deep dream, deep style, and various filters and pixlr although illustrator and lightroom and photoshop are in the works

Welcome, that is great work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77