donated books to the local Little Free Library in answer to @drpuffnstuff #steemgigssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

hahaha How lovely you are. In my town I collect my books and I go on the train station. There is the drawer for all of the donating books. I am happy to share with people my books. I hope they like it. :) Thank you for all your support my dear friend ;) upvote

Well donate book for my challenge and get some SBDs :) I need one more person!!

I did the same a year ago. It took me three times, by car, to get all the book there. Now I go to the library time to time, and we're both happy. Me - with extra space at home, the library - with a huge amount of new good books:)

okay.png This is great @inber ;-)

We don't have street shelves here but its common to make anonymous giveaway on just by putting piles of book on the street.
Donating book is great, everyone needs to read.

It would have been nice if you would have put a card with your steemit name and the date. But it's good, I can tell you did it. Thanks for donating, you are appreciated! And thanks for getting your kid involved, that is awesome. SBD's will be headed your way soon! And I will resteem your post!

Ooh I have missed this part indeed... :-( the name on the card...sorry for that
I'm happy to have participate, it was a joyful project and all that is joyous is my thing to do...LoL , and thanks a lot for the SBD's and the resteem merci.png

Thanks for everything!

Well, I don't clearly see why I am being thanked on that....but I take the thanks, this makes always feel good..LoL

Yeah yeah you sure know how it works! Would some more SBDs when i get the chance. Thank you for everything. Think i sent you a token to encourage you. Did you get it?

Oh yes ! now that you are telling, it was a week ago and I didn't understandmuch why I received it and on what place I could thank you...(it was written I'm a bot...^_^) I'm quiet learning how all that works, and when you write that I know how it works, well I'm not sure it's me you are talking about...LoL Am I talking to a bot right now ? I love to talk to bots on Discord, they send me weird sentences that make my day =D
merci.png

Good gesture. Steemians are just wonderful people.

And do you realize you are a steemian..? ^_^ Thanks for your comment Wonderful fellow steemian a floweryday1.png

It's really nice

Thank you much ^_^

Thank you for sharing this wonderful project. It is always nice to see those help build up the community around them.

Thanks @enjar ^_^ And all the credit goes to @drpuffnstuff for the initiative ;-)

Good Work!Thanks For Sharing.

I was trying to wait until I had all 4 people to do it before I sent SBDs but it's taking a minute so I will get them headed your way as soon as I get home! Thank you for all that you do!!

Thank you very much for your very generous send @drpuffnstuff ! I can't remember because I didn't mind the amount but it doesn't seem to me that you would reward so much...? that is very generous from you ^_^merci.png

I cant tell you how thrilled I am to see this post jump up like it did, all 3 book donators! Thanks for everything and keep up the good work! You are appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63