#SteemGIGs Is Becoming A Beauty! Let's Make Steemit Stickier Together! "Everyone Has A #SteemGIG To Offer!"steemCreated with Sketch.

@shayne joined the #steemgig movement and it is an honor!

In reality, who wouldn't want to pay crypto-currency for this much beauty:

 

The above is solely made by @shayne, so all credit to him. 

So please check out his recent steemGIG:

 Steemgig: Illustration, Your Likeness With Your Favorite Cryptocoin And Quote

He already has a great reputation and he has done gigs for many steemians as seen here: 

New Commission, HERE! Get Your Own With STEEM And SBD


Further SteemGig Beauty

"#steemgigs are already ranking on google.com and bing.com".

Bing.com


This is a beauty! The feedback has been great since the birth of SteemGIGs but we are looking for more steemians to join this community-driven endeavor. 

To grasp the bigger picture better, look at this experience of mine:

"I used to visit freelancer.com as well as fiverr.com! Both are freelancer marketplaces! But where did i spend more time?" 
Fiverr appears more social, even from first glance. It's homepage is an outlay of amazing thumbnails, that instantly tells you of the presence of humans, ready to serve. 
But that isn't even the fun part! Fiverr manages to hold you down. Even if your original aim was solely to look for gigs that match your interest, you end up spending much more time on fiverr as you can easily find interesting, intriguing, creative, random, fun weird gigs! It is also loaded with galleries!
Freelancer.com on the other hand, is more strictly dedicated to getting served. So you will just go there, to exhaust the well of gigs and leave if you don't find your gig!"


#steemgigs are also aimed at making steemit.com stickier on first glance and more attractive to regular internet user. It is aimed at expanding the beauty of steem technology to onlookers, at first glance! 

Not everyone is a blogger but every one has something to offer!

To create a #steemgig today, you can start by visiting www.steemit.com/created/steemgig or www.steemit.com/created/steemgigs to find live steemGIGs. 

There are no rules, thus, feel free to flex your creative muscles. The crazier the better!

Yes, as long as you are actually capable of offering the steemgig and it is safe for work, then anything goes! Else, tag NSFWs appropriately!


To understand fully the words "Everyone has something to offer", below are playfully examples of possible #steemgigs amongst others:

NB: These sample #steemgigs are just here to incite your creativity!

Fun & Random

  • I will make a video each day for 3 days, breaking 1 stick of cigarette in half, to remind to stop smoking for 5SBD.
  • I will write "will you marry me" and the name of your fiance on the sands of a Jamaican beach, for 6SBD.
  • I will have kids write your brand name all over their classroom board for 2SBD.
  • I will act and say anything you want as a Pirate for 0.5SBD 

Relationships

  • I will pretend to be your girl friend for a day for 5 steem. 
  • I will tell you what he or she is thinking about You for 0.32SBD.
  • I will chat with you for 7 days and make each day fun-filled for you, for 5SBD.
  • I will give you a PDF collection of 3,000,000 unique dating messages for 3.000000 SBD.  
  • I will make your crush go CRAZY about you for 3SBD.
  • I will re-write your online dating profile for 6 steem.

Marketing & Promotion

  • I will pop a balloon with your message written on it, for 2 steem.
  • I will paint your message e.g "steemit.com" on my body and dance in the jungle for 8SBD.
  • I will sing you a Steemit Milestone Song in a Thong as a Typical British Man for 3.4SBD.
  • I will speed color your logo for 9.5steem.
  • I will create a custom promotional animated video with voice over for 5.5SBD.
  • I will act and say anything you want as a Pirate for free.


@surfermarly can easily say: I will write your steemit username boldly on one of my old surf boards and hang it on a coconut tree on a busy beach for 1 day, for 7 SBD.

@papa-pepper can easily say, i write will curl my snakes into the letters in your brand name for 50 SBD

@mrwang can also say: i will create a video review of me tasting any beer of your choice, for 8 SBD

HowTo & Tutorials

I will give you a 30 min TED-like coaching, on how to make a career out of podcasts, for 30steem.

@son-of-satire can very easily say; i will create magical GIFs for the footer of your steemit posts, for 5SBD.

@kevinwong can go: i will write you 5 killer posts on any popular niche for 16 SBD.

@kingscrown: i will give you 5 proven crypto-investment tips, for 5 SBD.


Advertisements

@sirlunchthehost can say: i will keep your post or project displayed at the footer of my regularly-trending steemit posts for an entire day, for 25 SBD.

I will delegate you 50k steem power for 3 days, for 30 steem as long as you don't downvote.

I will share any steemit url of your choice to my 50k social media followers, for 6 SBD.

TRUMP

I will a 2-minute video of Trump saying whatever you want, for 6.7 SBD.

I will record your voicemail or any audio as Donald Trump, for 7 and a half SBD.

        

Business

I will teach you how to trade steem on the steemit internal market, for 5S BD.

I will get Ned Scott to hold a poster of your steemit username or brand name for, 16.2 SBD

I will give you targeted leads to golfers, for 2.3SBD.

Graphics

@mynameisbrian can easily say; I will make a comic of you making a comic, for 3.82 SBD

I will make whiteboard explainer videos from any of your steemit posts, for 0.05 SBD

I will do SEO for your wordpress and put your blog on the first page of google, for 18 SBD

Travels

@heiditravels can easily say: I will write a travel guide or article for your travel destination, for 5SBD.

@knozaki2015 can easily say: i will teach you how to access steemit, if you stopped-over in Dubai, where many websites are blocked, for 1.78SBD


Dear steemians, when it comes to #steemgigs, the list is just endless and can be creative and fun too. Too, it helps us to have a better understanding of the depth of our amazing steemit community, the human behind the steemian, as well as touches on other aspects of steem technology. In the long run, it bonds us better, build relationships, improves our reputation and ultimately, it will make steemit stickier and help with steemit marketing and growth.

Kindly grace www.steemit.com/created/steemgigs or www.steemit.com/created/steemgig with a piece of your awesomeness!

Your Boy Terry

@surpassinggoogle

Check out a few other #steemgigs here:


Sort:  

This is very interesting and a great idea. There is every reason why we should have this. Why go to fiverr when we can just stay in house. Need to brainstorm what I will offer!

Yes, why go to fiverr, when we are here?

i know this will work out. The feedback has been great. i am hoping that the tag eventually gets a buzz like was the case with #til once before. i submitted a steemit growth proposal and many reputable steemians are seeing it. It all starts with this tiny effort of you and me. i will definitely upvote and resteem for a start and also upvote with @steemgigs account, i just created. i will also try to do posts to refeature gigs and categorize them and also keep abreast with the gigs available to offer them proudly, incase i saw someone who needs that. All this needs to be done at this point, since it is all just starting. I am honored that you like the idea and consider gracing #steemgigs. The proposal post is here:
https://steemit.com/growth-proposals/@surpassinggoogle/growth-proposal-let-s-see-what-5-000-additional-steemgig-posts-covering-a-variety-of-niches-will-do-for-steemit-s-beauty

Wow. Thanks noticed you sent me some steem.
Following you and first thing I read teaches me something. Wow. Thanks for the knowledge! Following, upvoting, and resteeming this. Thanks man! Knowledge is priceless.

incase you have questions about making your #steemgig or need a service, drop us a comment and we will look for a steemian, who may offer it.

i am really glad about that. Thank you for the follow. i will do same!

My Steem Gigs post is #1 twice!
That mean I got second?

cos of your headline. Your headline won it. It is more relevant with words like goods, services, shop plus steem gig! You have been winning for long!

I try. Good to see it works sometimes. Oh, I may be winning more than you know!, haha

Incase, you need service, drop us a comment and we will look for a possible steemian for the job.

I don't get, hopefully not in a bad way!

No not bad! I'm just teasing you for having so many tabs open at once. I thought I had a lot!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Apr 26. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $2.66 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Apr 26 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01