#steemgigs - Available Services

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Editing

book.png

I have plenty of experience being an editor and am willing to edit short to medium length documents. I will not, on the other hand, write your document for you, but if you don't speak English well I can help you edit it into "Good English". I would be willing to do this for ~5 steem a post or article.
I have a pretty good track record of converting Word/OpenOffice/LibreOffice/txt to epub and Mobi for publishing. I would be willing to do this for ~5 steem. (Alway negotiable, longer works may require more work from me.) This would include a number of revisions, again based on length and material needed to be converted.

Creating

sword.png

I am also a solo RPG publisher as in Roleplaying Games. I would be willing to help with your game or creation for ~10 steem an hour of time requested.

Computers

scrolls.png

I have been using Linux in one form or another since 1996. The last version of Windows I used on a daily basis was Windows 3.11. I would be willing to lend my expertise to you for a small amount. Perhaps ~5 steem an incident. Of course, this one is probably the most difficult to gauge. It could rapidly escalate to "Sysadmin Work" and I do not want to do that. If it's beyond something we can hash out in an hour or so, you probably need to keep looking or hire a professional to come to you.
Note:

  • I will not "hack" for you.
  • I will not teach you how to "hack"
  • I will not write programs for you (if you write them you know what you are doing anyway)
  • I will be patient
  • I will try my hardest to explain things in layman's terms if you wish.

I may be willing to negotiate other services that I may be suited for, or you think I might be suited for.

~ Michael Garcia a.k.a. TheCrazyGM [email protected]

Sort:  

Excellent pot dear friend @thecrazygm congratulations for this initiative, a very interesting post, it is always buno know, you never know when you may need it, thank you very much for sharing this information, I wish you many success !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51