STEEMGIG' Logo Giveaway

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit.
you looking for new logo ??? here is it :)

Owl steemit Logo is waiting for new owner , you can use it how ever you want . Logo GIVEAWAY from @freshstuff.
Please let me know ,if it is what you looking for ??

I dont ask nothing about this design ,but you can decide , if you want to give me something or no. :)

Hope you like it :) Cheers

steemitlogo.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for giving back.
This design is nice and sleek!
Thanks for the share.

You welcome 🙂🙂

That's really nice @freshstuff. Thank you for sharing it! Been followed already!

Really thank you :)

Thank you for the nice logo. Can I use it as my avatar (profile pic)?

you welcome ,sure you can use it :)

I like it and I hope you do some entries in my contest!

Big thank you. How long time contest will be open?

13 more days I think. It says in the post about it!

Awesome design!

Keep up the good work!

btw do you design logos?

Btw this is a logo. You need logo for yourself?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63