Published Author For Steemgig Hires (creative writing jobs)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgig7 years ago

Hey Steemit,

I want to offer my writing services for hire. I have been writing for years and have had stories accepted in different countries. My main expertise is creative writing but I can also write poetry, articles and funny limericks if you need one for any reason.

RATES:

1 STEEM PER 100 WORDS

GIGS:

Flash Fiction/ Short Stories
Script
Poetry
Articles

That is not me in the photo, I'm pretty chill back reclining atm :p

@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

I think #steemgigs may be more helpful if you posted need from people seeking help, not people seeking to offer skills. There's a massive abundance of the latter, but where are the entrepreneurs who need help?

That is a good idea, maybe we can have both and pay steem to people who connect them.

A healthy mix of the two is ideal but sites like Fiverr have gained notoriety doing it the current way things are developing here on Steemgigs. The number of people we have offering jobs is pretty low actually. If we had 10 times this many offering services then things might appear brighter here.

What is probably going to break through is being different. What can people get done that no other job site offers? That is what is going to bring in new members and make them want to use Steem to purchase gigs.

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of May 02. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.62 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: May 02 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thank you for gracing the tag really. It started as a small cause from nothing. i am so happy to recent #steemgigs getting more upvotes. It is just starting and the aim is to get 5000 #steemgigs to beautify steemit a bit more on the outside. I just #steemgig and saw you. Can you join our discord too. i am building a list too of steemians who are out to aid other steemians and i will keep you in memory for writing cos now we offer the #steemgig service for free of linking steemians in need to steemians indeed. i will look for you on discord!

Please add me to your list. I don't use discord at the moment but will keep you in mind if I do.

Is there a way to contact you? Want to discuss something related to your #steemgig

[email protected]. But I don't check it much so please send me a comment if you send something :)

How about discord server for a chat or steemit.chat? How can i find you there? Are frequently on steemit?

At the moment I just use steemit (and email), I'm on here a lot, if you write me a comment or a reply I should see it :)

@whatageek are you still available for some writing work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83