#SteemGigs I will produce music for you!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

So i am very excited about the possibility of offering my services here in steemit, i found the #steemgigs tag and i think it's just another way steemit will change the game!... I have been trying to get some gigs on fiverr but my gigs never get seen at all, so hope steemit helps me to get ride of fiverr! :D

mia_24_steemgigs1.jpg

So, i offer my services as musician/guitar/player/composer or audio editor, whatever you need!...

  1. I can record guitars for your song, or i can produce the whole backing track for a song you are writing, i can record bass guitar, drums, keyboards, whatever you need...
  2. I can compose intro-music for your podcast, webshow, youtube-channel, just anything you can think of, i will make original non-copyrighted music you can use in any of your project...
  3. I can transcribe a song you want to learn, or simply helping you to produce that song you always wanted!
  4. i can edit your pod-cast, remove noises, enhance audio

Well just about anything related to music and audio production!, just contact me and we can discuss your gig!...

I have been a musician for over 25 years now, i have recorded and performed all kind of music, my main instrument is the electric guitar, but i can record and produce for you almost any instrument. In my youtube channel you can check my playing and production ability https://www.youtube.com/user/GuitarRafa78/videos

I am new around so i have not much experience in the chat, if you like just comment or drop me a line to [email protected]

Best regards!
Rafael.

Sort:  

I'll contact you soon for my music project. Goodluck @dreamrafa

thanks! ill be waiting :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59