So The Communtiy, Devs And Steemit Inc Knows, I'm Ready For ActionsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

If you need a creative writer for a project for steemit let me know. There are a lot of great ideas going around and the growth-ideas are adding up. When the community agrees on some and we are ready to get the hard work done, I am on board. I also have added my name to the steemgigs. If there are any jobs you need a writer for please let me know in the comments. For now I am posting articles and steem posts (as we all are :p) but can focus on a project.

I had the idea for a movie script that would have steemit be an important part in the background without being too on the nose. It can be a short if you want it to be a budget friendly. I also can work on any projects like games that need a writer. And I can rite a book or short stories that are exclusive to steemit. If there is interest in a exclusive novel about a subject that you want to see on steem pelase let me know.

Besides that I had an idea for an ebook that would help new users for steemit as well as bring attention to the site. I know there was one released when the platform was and it would be free.

Like I said, there are a lot of ideas flying around and I know projects are being worked on, but if there are people who want to get one started or a project steemit inc is ready to approve of, let me know if I can help.

Go team steem. Yep, that still sounds cheesy :p


@whatageek

*my upvotes/rep disclaimer: https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatageek/my-steemit-account-where-i-stand-on-bots-self-votes-and-multiple-account

Sort:  

It would be great to see collaboration projects being pitched/organized and story-board. Have you ever seen https://www.hitrecord.org/
Would something like that be hard to set up?

Right now if you have a proposal use #growth-ideas and the team will pick some. I'm just getting itchy to start something beyond the blueprints :p. Hit Record is cool and this site would work better for it as there are rewards.

Love seeing more people accepting Steem for work. This is a great organic way to add value to the platform and currency.

upvoted
@shayne

Add #steemgigs to your post since there is still some space left with tags. It will really help spread the word. Upvoted and resteemed!

Will do, adding it now. Would you like me to do a post or two for your #steemgigs?

Most definitely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83