divination

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

Let me practice my fortune telling skills on you. I can read your tarot cards, or cast your runestones and offer advise on what crystals you should seek for worry stones and jewelry and other ornamentations. I'll post photos of my readings and link to you once I get it all figured out.
14729_10200616619175915_6844795520787988303_n.jpg

Sort:  

Is there anything good in my future..lok

Now that you've found me on steemit, I'm sure lots of good things will start happening. Keep clicking and I'll keep you in mind as I do my morning reading tomorrow!

Okay, your choice of system, whatever you feel gives the best answers for this type of question. I've got under a year before my current contract runs out. Possibility current employer might hire me for longer, but with budget cuts they might not be able to. Even if they could, it might be time for me to be moving on to something else. What do you advise for my future career direction?

PS I'll give you a freebie reading in return... ;)

Excellent idea! I have a suggestion: ask the Tarot if you it would be good if you accept STEEM in exchange to the fortune telling. Congratulations, thanks and good luck again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83