Got my first Steemit job!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey there everyone! I'm incredibly excited to say I'll be writing about #steemgigs for @thedailysteemit! It will be a daily publication with a wide range of subjects including news, sports, rumors, gigs, and much more!

For more details, check out @steemitqa's post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@steemitqa/thedailysteemit-a-social-news-channel-for-steemit-is-now-hiring

Follow @thedailysteemit, and bookmark www.thedailysteemit.com to keep up to date on everything Steemit!

steem-it-logo-7.png
image credit: @nipperkin

Sort:  

congrats man, im hoping to do this comic strip too :D

That's awesome! Can't wait to see what you've got in store for us 😀

Awesome. I think it's going to be another great addition to the Steem economy, making Steem more valuable.

I agree! And I'll be helping connect those who need work done with those who are looking to work! We could replace fiverr with stuff like #steemgigs!

i've been gone but I caught this when I got back.. thats awesome man, congratulations! I guess I should decide what i'm good at and offer my services as well. I just posted a steemgig, so I can get bookmarks for another steemgig lol

Thanks, man! I've put a couple offers on the table myself. Looking to network with workers and searchers alike

Wow man congrats let me know if you need any photos!

Sure thing! Following

Woah, this will really help!

Congrats that's awesome! Looking forward to seeing your work. Upvoted and following you. Here's to your continued success!!

Thanks so much! I've been around Steemit for close to a month, but may have already found my calling 😅

Gonna check this out as well, thanks for the info!
steemit-boy-that.jpg

Congrats and good luck. Great things to come!!!

Congratulations!
How long have you been blogging?

I haven't been "blogging" NEARLY as long as I've been doing promotional writing. I run a local social media management company in my hometown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36