Steemgigs and Prognostications (Video Included)

in #steemgig7 years ago

During the recent Mother's Day event in the USA I offered a complimentary three card layout (I call it a Psychic Sip when I promote them at our gallery) for the first five women who asked for one on my Farcebook Wall.
I enjoyed doing them so much that @DenmarkGuy suggested that I return to Steemit with the new Steemgig hashtag and make it a 'thing'.

After plying him with screeds of questions and over the top histrionics about the end of the world for me if Steemit flies into the night with my hopes and dreams, I decided to return and with style.

For those of you who are interested in seeing a sample of what a "psychic sip" entails, here's a six minute video of one I did with non identifying information (yes, I did get permission to post it regardless!) and I would be thrilled to create your own Psychic Sip.

For those of you who will watch 1:06 minutes of the video and decide that you cannot live another day without a bona-fide Psychic Sip from yours truly, here's the bullet point list:

Email Me ─ Send me a request with "Psychic Sip" in the subject line.
• If you don't have any burning questions but you just want to see what the Universe intends is best for you to know, let me know. Otherwise, send me your question.
• Once you get my reply ... it will be something like, "Hell yeah I got your email about raising Orangutans in Wisconsin!" send me 15 steem dollars.
• Within three days, I'll send you a link to download your video.
• You'll have another three days to ask me any questions, give feedback or start another Psychic Sip!

Finally, for those of you interested in The Full Menu, take a look at the Cosmic Triage™ website.

Steemaste!

(I honor the steem in you as you honor the steem in me)


The Blue Collar Goddess is a Luminary Savant, Wife, Polymath, evANGEList™ & things. Find her here, there and everywhere else she might be.

Sort:  

"Steemaste." I really like that... very clever!

I think it's great the community now has these @steemgigs. Steemit can really use a services marketplace.

Will check all these out later. Thank you for so much effort. Talks are in place to make #steemgigs a success

I forgot to tag steemgig with my last read I need to remember to do this soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58