#SteemGigs Services I offer: All kinds of fun stuff. :)

in #steemgig7 years ago

IMG_0143.JPG

I've been a big fan of Fiverr for a while now, so obviously I am really excited to see #steemgigs take off.

That being said, I am currently offering the following services:

  1. I can write and record an original song, with or without lyrics (including jingles) for you on just about any topic with product guaranteed turnaround within one week. This includes both acoustic guitar-based songs as well as electronic beds.

    This can make a great anniversary gift for someone you love, original royalty-free background music for a video or project you're making, beds with or without voicing for your podcast, and lots of other uses!

  2. I can proofread your papers for school, or I can provide corrections within English translations for general readability.

I have professional proofreading and editing experience both from my time as a journalist for the Mountain View Standard News, the The Times-Dispatch, as well as an English Literature, Creative Writing, and Senior Composition instructor at Liberty High School in the Mountain View-Birch Tree R-III School District.

I graduated Cum Laude from Williams Baptist College with a Bachelor of Arts degree in English in 2006, and have completed all coursework toward a Masters of Arts in Teaching degree from Missouri State University.

I was a certified Language Arts instructor for grades 9-12 by the Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education from 2007 until I left the teaching profession to pursue music professionally in 2011.

I have both poetry and scholarly works that have been both accepted and presented at international conference with Sigma Tau Delta.

References available upon request.

Please email me at [email protected] if you are interested in a project and for pricing. You can also hit me up on Discord @jessamynorchard, as I am really bad at checking direct messages on Steemit.chat.

Email is the best way for the fastest turnaround!




Follow me @jessamynorchard for more assorted randomness!

Sort:  

Thanks @jessamynorchard for this post... It inspires me to consider doing what You are doing.

I just followed You and just joined Steemit yesterday... follow me if You're willing.

Thanks again !!!

    ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

Thank You @life-trail... I just followed You.

      ~~~ STEEM On !!! ~~~

Glad to have you here, @sacred-agent! Steemit is a great place to make great friends and to share ideas, art, and other fantastic subjects....I'll definitely follow you. Thankful you are here! :)

gl!!

We are passionate about this and so grateful for your presence here. Will come back to read this fully. We will heartily look for ways to lead steemians to your #steemgigs!
@stellabelle another one happened!

@stellabelle won't be surprised. She knows I'm all over this revolution. :) I'm so excited for this to take off!!!

Congratulations @jessamynorchard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Wow this is great! i've been trying to get some gigs on fiverr with no luck, now im gonna try here too :)

Awesome!! Make sure to promote your services on all social media to help #steemgigs take off!! It takes all of us! Also use the tags steemgig and steemgigs when you post your services!! Let's make this bigger than Fiverr!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64