Proud Of Steemit? Show Your Love For Steemit With This Steemit Membership e-Card

in #steemgig7 years ago

Today I created the First Steemit Membership e-Card that comes with the name of the member. Please check my Steemit Membership e-Card below:

Photo Credit: steemit.com/@lucashunter


I know other Steemians would like to have their own Membership e-Card. For just 5 Steems or 3 Steem Dollar, you can have your own Member's Card with your name, link to your profile and the year you joined Steemit as written on your profile.

WAYS YOU CAN USE THE MEMBERSHIP CARD.


1. You can have it as the cover image on your social network profiles. You may use the image as your cover image on Facebook, Twitter or Youtube. Please check my Facebook profile to see my Membership e-Card been displayed as the cover image on my profile.

https://www.facebook.com/odetolabolade


2. Use it to catch prospects attention in your Flyer marketing or other print media marketing materials that will be used to promote Steemit. I can create a special version, like an invitation card.


3. You can attach it to every post you publish on Steemit with custom messages like, follow me, upvote post etc.


Of course, there are unlimited ways you can use your e-card. A little thinking out of the box will point you towards the right directions.

HOW TO BUY THE e-CARD

This is a steem gig, and it sells for six Steem at the moment. I will update the price in the comment area always.

To buy the member's e-card, please chat with me on Steemit.chat. My username is @lucashunter.

Have a blessed weekend ahead.


Please do not forget to follow me at https://steemit.com/@lucashunter. Thank you for reading, Upvoting, Commenting, and Resteeming this post.



Sort:  

@reiki-trail how come you have more upvotes than the main post.. You have 145votes now and the post only have 93 views. What is happening here?

Hello

Good offer. This can be use as a promotional material

Yes you are right, It is for promoting steemit with your present social network profiles. See a result I got with this here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@lucashunter/how-i-am-promoting-steemit-with-a-steemit-membership-ecard-i-created

followed upvoted and resteemed - thank you - saw your post in steemit chat post promotion

Congratulations @lucashunter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Congratulations @lucashunter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Excellent work dear friend @lucashunter congratulations with the initiative, you have many success !!!!!!!!!!!!
I wish you a good weekend

Thanks my friend. I am even in the process of selling my first gig. Steemit is really awesome

Checked for you on steemit.chat, couldn't find your account. Do you have any account there?

I do not use the chat, I'm very complicated with the time, I walk here to wish you a nice day

Thank you for support #steemgigs

Added to my post and sharing on twitter.

virtualtoken Virtual Growth tweeted @ 03 Jun 2017 - 23:12 UTC

Proud Of Steemit? Show Your Love For Steemit With This Steemit Membership e-Card — Steemit

steemit.com/steemgig/@luca… / https://t.co/Ix3uXSqUGo

@Steemit @steemgigs

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Thanks so much @virtualgrowth. I will be creating more #steemgigs in the future. Also your post opened my eyeyeto create a directory for steemgigs. If you are on steem chat, we can chat about on it. Thank you so much.

Welcome. Good to hear. I am on steemit.chat.

Gostei muito bom.

So great! Promoting on twitter! Hope more avail of this!

Thanks for the promotion. Yes more are coming soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58296.60
ETH 3064.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26