Article Writing, Steemgig Offer

in #steemgig7 years ago

For those that do not know, I am a writer. I make a good portion of my living from putting words on a screen. Earlier this month I made my first @steemgig available - Article Editing. I have been thinking about what else I could offer here on @steemit. That is when I realized, why not offer my number one selling service?

14516757158_5ffed0253a_k.jpg
Photo credit - ThroughKiksLens - Attribution-ShareAlike 2.0 Generic
That is article writing. This and press release writing are neck in neck for #1 but I think over the last decade, article writing holds the spot, even if narrowly.

Considering the nature of article writing I cannot give a firm price on this one. Pricing will be determined before I begin work or hand off to one of my staff to complete. This is the only way it can be fair to both the customer and the person writing the article. Some articles require more research (such as medical or legal related) while others are easy to spin off quickly depending on the interests and knowledge of the author (I am strong in gaming and dating service articles while some of my staff are better with travel or government related topics).

I look forward to working with everyone here on Steemit. I can guarantee that the price we agree upon through this site will be the lowest I offer article writing at.

Sort:  

Into the steemshop you go my friend. Love this idea for a steem powered service. Hope to see you gain some customers :)

Thank you. I am looking forward to Steem powered gigs taking off.

Will have this mind you to link you to steemians looking for this and i am sure many steemians a looking for this. Will also feature your post in a separate post here. But let's start with the basics, a tiny upvote and resteem and we'll distribute your links to the appropriate channel on discord!

Thank you for the support. It is greatly appreciated.

Thinking it will help if your headline is more expressive too, so it will attract more clicks!

Probably would. I have always sucked at titles for articles though (as you can see from my posts here on Steemit). Probably a low laying disdain for "clickbait" or similar titles.

welcome to steemit @triverse, am so glad to have you in this platform. looking forward to more of your posts.

followed you.

Thank you, I am working on bringing over the other services I offer through my public relations company. We have a lot, just have to figure out the right wording and how those skills can be of help to my fellow Steemians.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64657.99
ETH 3153.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59