Steemgig - my first one here - I paint you a personal mandala

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

I offer a new thing for you, which you will surely like.

Send an e-mail to

[email protected] with #steemgig in the title, and

I'll paint a 20x20 cm watercolor mandala only for you, with vibrant colors!


If you pay it in STEEM, it will be your exclusive property, I'll not share it anywhere. If you do not even need the picture, then I'll share it here. We'll discuss everything and I send the files by email.


  • If you only want a simple printable file (for small prints, 1000x1000), I'll photograph and send it immediately for 5 STEEM.
  • If you want a HRES image for high qual prints(2000x2000), I'll send it, with a coloring page gift, for 7 STEEM.
  • If you want the original artwork, I'll send you in a registered letter, with no postal charges, plus hres image file and coloring bookpage file for 18 STEEM.

These images are only illustrations (selection of my recent mandalas):

P1014662-tile.jpg


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Wowwwww beautifulll artttt !!!

This is so very beautiful! :)

Wow these are very beautiful! :)

Remind me in a week or 2 and I will pay you to make one with a steem logo in the center of it if you could somehow incorporate it!

Of course, with pleasure! Write me an e-mail to [email protected], and I'll start painting.

2 weeks has passed. Would you like a mandala with steem logo? Tomorrow I'll begin it, and, if you like it, you can purchase for steem.

emailing you now, sorry its been hectic for me lately.

Did you get it? I had a quick question about payment if you could reply so I could get it worked out, thanks!

its beautiful

Very beautiful!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jun 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $26.75 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 09 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Very nice ,upvote ❤

Those are beautiful! I like these

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50