Steemgigs: Will work for steem!!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

I will work for steem. Here's what I can do:
791049_M.jpg

  • Write an article for you
  • Write a poem
  • Transcript an audio
  • Data entry
  • Research
  • Sing
  • Be a virtual assistant
    And anything else that don't require much technological knowledge.
Sort:  

Cool wish you to get many jobs:)

Well please tell me what is Steemgig... I am new here.

Steemgigs is an account here that connects those who require jobs to those who require work to be done.

Ohh...got it brother✌

I am currently working on setting up a website up for something like this. I already wrote a post about it, maybe it's something for you.

https://steemit.com/steemjobs/@joeridamian/steemjobs-working-for-steem-working-on-it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48