Blog: Won a Steemgig and It's all Great!

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

a 06-18-17 at 09.36 AM.PNG

I was just browsing Steemit when I came across this request of creating bookmarks by @drpuffandstuff. So, I thought I'd join. And I did, and I was rewarded for it. I thought, "Hey, this is good. And this guy is great!".

After that, a contest was held people would vote for the best among the entries and guess what, I won! Now that's something that does not happen everyday.

Getting rewarded of something you've made (not just once but twice) feels really great and kudos to @drpuffnstuff for creating these Steemgigs that help lots of people. He's creating good methods to pay it forward. People this guy needs tons of love, what he's giving will come back at him twice or more! Send him the cheers he deserves it, join his Steemgigs, you must!



a 06-17-17 at 09.46 AM.PNG


Check out these stuff from @drpuffnstuff:



ava2nd.png


Sort:  

Great one to see that there are bookmarks that was won by yours! You look like a great designer too!

Thank you so much @frankydoodle do. I haven't gone entirely back into the drawing boards yet. That bookmark was the first drawing after months!

We always love #steemgigs testimonial posts. What is your steemit.chat or look for @surpassinggoogle

It's @deveerei in chat, even in discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64