Steemgig: Offering STEEM eCommerce Stores / Online Shops

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

steemit_logo_final-_Copy-3.png

Hi Everyone,

So I just learned about Steemgigs today and I thought why not offer something new, unique and special? I don't remember seeing this kind of service offered on Steem so I'm probably the first one to offer it.

I'm offering to build complete STEEM-Accepting eCommerce websites and of course, I'm willing to accept STEEM as a payment method.

The website can have 1 product or 1,000 products, the products can be in any form, digital, downloadable, physical and it can be in any language.

If anyone's interested please let me know.

EDIT: Adding some design samples below..

screencapture-adfountain-1497812776764.png

screencapture-linksondemand-1497812355077.png

screencapture-agronile-net-1497812872447.png

screencapture-theboutique-eg-1497812266152.png

Best

Sort:  

I need your assistance please. I wish to build a URL for my @tellermachine. Want to work with me on the project? You can reach me steemit.chat, @justinashby

Hey @justinashby, I'll message you on Steemit Chat :)

This is a great idea, although I think I was the first person to accept steem via woocommerce in a production environment. Was interesting to test. https://greyfey.com

Hey @thecrazygm, thanks a bunch. :)
BTW, you must be a B&W/minimalist! I'm a minimalist too, and sometimes I go way too far with it! Good job with the website.

Thanks! If you want some help at any point feel free to hit me up. We can collaborate if you are willing. I work for peanuts :D

AWESOME gig!

If you post it HERE, I'll get your name up on the board!

Hey @thatsweeneyguy, thanks. I just submitted it

Sounds great. Maybe we can chat more sometime.

Hey @virtualgrowth thanks for your support. Yea that'd be great I'm usually on Steemit.chat / Discord

Really amazing! So you will be able to integrate steempayments? Many people need this!

Hey @steemgigs, thanks a bunch. Yes, let's see how many people will need this kind of service :)

Awesome stuff, Good luck!

Hey @robertdurst10, thanks for your support :)

We compile manually for now before giant improvements in the future. https://quip.com/yjaOA6I6sPbW#RPKACAtX7Yh

You can also join us on our discord. Please look at out last post!

I checked the discord server earlier today.. it was so empty.. when do you guys hangout? I'd be interested to join in some time :)

Yes, the place just started filling up. Just hangin there! We will be making announcements of developments!

Great I'll be looking forward to that

added myself to that.

I love this idea! Resteemed. You may want to put your qualifications in the comments. Best wishes!

Hey @farmandadventure, thanks for your support! :)

I'll add some screenshots of websites I've built.

Thanks, added some samples in original post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42