STEEMGIG: I will design a flat and awesome avatar ๐ŸŽ GIVEAWAY ๐ŸŽ

in #steemgigs โ€ข 7 years ago

My name is Tim Balabuch, I have been a designer for the past seven years. Currently living in Brazil. I am passionate about UI, UX Design and Branding.

๐ŸŽ But today I decided to giveaway my Steemgig to the Steemit community.


The Steemgig:
It is an avatar in high resolution, flat style, with simple and elegant look. They are perfect for your social media profile(Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube etc.), your website and of course Steemit.

Untitled-1.jpg

The Giveaway rules:

To participate is very simple

  • Leave a comment saying: I want my avatar!
  • On June 19, 2017 I will draw 3 comments. (And I'll submit a story telling the winners)
  • The three winners just need to send me a front photo.
  • Deadline: At most one week from the day I receive the photo.
  • 1 revision.
  • Winners will receive a high resolution jpg.

That's all folks, I hope you enjoy it.
You can check my work on Dribbble and Behance

My best,
unnamed.png

Sort: ย 

I want my avatar! @timbalabuch Haven't changed my Facebook and other social media photo since forever, and I always wanted something flat simple like this. Thanks in advance!

I want my avatar!

This is a very kind and awesome giveaway ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I want my avatar too! But I already have one, if I win give it to someone else.

Since you're awesome: You deserve a:

Upvoted!

thats nice bro!! thanks!
btw cool avatar ;D

Thank you so much, the drawing was based on Finn of Adventure Time (and it's the Pokemon version - Facebook page profile photos).

How exciting! I want my avatar! :)

That is so kind of you! Those avatars look great :)
Thank you for your kindness

I definitely want my avatar :)
Great job, and good day!

great!! have a nice day you too.

Amazing! I want my avatar please!

I want my avatar!

Great! Consider reading our last post. We looking at better compilation though it is still all manual. Overall, we want to be able to find steemians who need your service and direct them to you! With time a steemgigs website on the steem blockchain will come into the picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94