The Old Dog's Successful Steemgig: Solving My Cat Astrophic Problem!

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

Need A Job Done? Steemit Is Your Solution!

@surpassinggoogle has started a new blog @steemgigs and it's a great idea! 

When you need a job done instead of using sites like fiverr just post the job here on Steemit using the hashtag steemgigs and you're off to the races! Let's keep the money in house with Steemit and steemgigs!


I Have Just Paid Off My First Steem Gig!

Here's the post where I asked for help!

The Old Dog Begs: I Need Help In A Specific Cat egory

The neighborhood cat's were using my garden as a toilet and I asked for solutions:

"The best solution(s) funny or serious gets a prize! Please don't let me down!"

For The Old Dog A Funny Solution Is Worth As Much as  A Real One!

With that in mind here are the 9 winners each getting 2 SBD for a total of 18 SBD! Lot's of fun and solutions for very little!

You Can Check Out Their Great Solutions To My Gig Here

I Will Use Steemgigs To Get Jobs Done In The Future!

What About You?

  • Will you post a job on steemgigs?
  • Will you regularly check the steemgigs for postings?
  • Do you think that steemgigs can help out our Steemit economy?


I hope that you enjoyed this article about how I solved my Cat Astrophic problem!



Until next time,


@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

Remember, I reward the best comment(s) on each of my posts with my "The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone" program! So please re-steem and follow so that we can spread the wealth!     

Sort:  

This is excellent by both of you @kus-knee @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs - ok three of you. Thinking of some tasks

I think steemgigs are a great idea! I'll definitely be using them myself in the future. It will at the very least help the community be more active and involved!

You really get the point. Thank you!

You're right about that! When communities come in it can really grow!

Glad your cat problem get solved :)

Thanks so much!

I of course post a job on @steemgig. I think soon it is going local and can replace craiglist or Kijiji. This will be one of the building block of steemit economy.

Very interesting developments!

I feel it all over the world. Yesterday I talked to a friend back in India, steemit.com getting popular there very very fast.

India is a sleeping giant!

Glad about this. You can use the #steemgigs or #steemgig and we will try promoting it to as much as possible.

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Hoo,,hooo hoo. Christmas in Summer!! Lot's of juicy bones from @kus-knee Santa! Thanks a lot Big Brother.

The idea is sensational good. It will show the time as it is accepted by the users. But basic class!

Yes I think the future of steemgigs is bright!

This is a really valuable comment. Thank you alot. It is community-driven to and that is the fun part!

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Glad you gave it a try, and I got a couple of bones for helping scratch a cat problem of the to-do list!

Awesomeness I've again from the old dog!!!

Having fun just like you!

I already posted my offer for translation. @surpassinggoogle is amazing for thinking of this!

Ofcourse, thank you for your incessant awesomeness! Still looking for opportunities to call on you. Even externally, we would like to refer steemian talents!

Really cool that #steemgigs worked so well. Steemian geniuses ftw! You got some funny suggestions!

Yes fun and practical!

So now let's see if you can keep both the cats and your wife happy :)

I aim to please so I'll do my best!

I think it's something like this...

(Source)

Haha! Now that's a real litter box!

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

Hey, nice surprise @kus-knee! Thanks! You have a great day too^^

dude! that's awesome. unfortunately i can only write so dunno what gigs can be ever offered for me..but hot damn, i love the opportunities!

The Old Dog is Throwing You a Bone For Your Nice Comment!

Please check your wallet!

Remember: I reward the best comments on all of my posts so continue to follow me and tell your friends!

THANKS A LOT!!!

Writing is a great skill! Thanks for commenting!

How about having a go at this for now: https://steemit.com/steemgigs/@kus-knee/the-old-dog-hires-help-me-help-you-to-help-steemit-post-contains-a-paid-steem-gig

Then will reach out to you, if you are interested in writing jobs.

Hey! this is great for someone who can hear, as you can see from my posts, I'm hearing impaired so that's not an-option. I can not transcribe anything..let alone listen:)
I'm following you anyway and always looking for a writing gig.
10x!

Oh so sorry about that. I will check your profile out. Glad you are here on steemit and putting in effort to write. Very inspirational!

:)) naaah. always liked to write :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62980.29
ETH 2631.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82