Steem gigs: @drpuffnstuff's book donation initiative 📚

in #steemgigs7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0599.JPG

In response to @drpuffnstuff's initiative to get Steemians donating books, I have taken a couple of photos to show my contribunion to our village book exchange box. I selected children's books as they are very popular and placed a verification card.

Thanks to @drpuffnstuff for the challenge, @fleur 📚

IMG_0600.JPG

Sort:  

That's the coolest free library I've ever seen!

Congratulations on completing this #steemgig!
I'll be mentioning you in an upcoming article in @thedailysteemit!

Thank you @thatsweeneyguy 😊

upvoted you and its great to read all your posts because it adds a great skills and knowledge in myself, already followed you and inspired from your posts, hope that you also follow me back so that it will be a great pleasure for me and a big contribution from ur side for me , thanks kindly follow me aswell @shanzaylizay

Thank you @shanzaylizay for stopping by 🦋

pleasure is mine always wait for your best posts and looking forward for your kind reply

How nice I wrote a post today about reading, if you feel like it read. Reading one of the best tools in life.

Hi Ursula, thanks for stopping by. I am following you and will have a browse of your blogs 🙂

I was trying to wait until I had all 4 people to do it before I sent SBDs but it's taking a minute so I will get them headed your way as soon as I get home!

Thanks for the steem payment 😊

Of course, thank you so much for donating books to your local Free Little Library :) !!

Thank you soooo much. Upvoted, followed, and resteemed! I will send you some SBD's today!! And that is an awesome Free Little Library right there!! Thanks for all that you have done, and all that you will do! If I can ever help with anything, you let me know!

Thank you very much. I'm really impressed with all your ideas and collaborative working and will be following you 😊

I cant tell you how thrilled I was to see this jump up like it did, all 3 book donators!! Thanks for everything and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64