#Steemgig: I will provide high-quality blog posts and articles for you to post on Steem

in #steemgig7 years ago (edited)

Overview
As more people pour into Steem, hot content creation becomes a tougher job, which is why for my very first #Steemgig, I would like to offer an article and blog creation service. If your workload is too much to handle, or you just need quality content, then this is the service for you.

Description
This #steemgig seeks to cater for those steemians that cannot create high-quality content in a short duration of time. The reasons behind this could be a heavier workload, slow typing speed, poor mastery of the language and so on.

I have been a successful article writer on a number of platforms including Fiverr and I would like to bring that experience into this platform. The articles and blogs will be highly researched and well written with great grammar usage. The standard word limit for each blog post or article will be 500 words. I can write in both British and American English. The content will be 100% original with no plagiarism.

FAQs

  1. How can you guarantee the Quality of the work?
    I get that my #steemgig might take a hit because of my low reputation but I just joined Steem and this is to be expected. To guarantee the quality of my work, therefore, I will have to refer potential clients to my Fiverr profile at https://www.fiverr.com/kate_johnson

  2. What do the Fiverr stats on your profile mean?
    This is for the clients that haven't had the chance to use the Fiverr platform yet. Fiverr provides a rating of the writer's quality based on the reviews from clients. 5 stars are as high as anyone can go. There are also badges to indicate your level of proficiency and experience, with the Level 2 Badge (Purple in color) being the highest. As you can see, I was in Fiverr for a short duration, since October 2016, and I managed to get the Level 2 badge, and even after a long absence, I have still maintained my 5-star rating. There are also reviews from the clients I have worked with before.

  3. How experienced are you?
    I have been an article writer and blogger for a little over 2 years now. Within that duration, I have worked on over 2,000 articles from various clients.

  4. Who takes ownership of the content?
    I have plenty of experience working as a ghostwriter. After the content is delivered, it is your property for sale, distribution or otherwise. I cannot use the content after, unless with your explicit permission.

  5. Is there wiggle room in the word count?
    I am basing my gig off Fiverr for simplicity, which is why I have set a standard word limit. However, you can order content that is higher or lower than 500 words.

  6. What happens if the content is unsatisfactory?
    I will offer modifications to the content as per your request. Nevertheless, the number of free modifications will be limited to 2, after which I will need an extra fee (to be communicated).

  7. How much content can you handle?
    As much as you have. I have a team of experienced writers whom I can vouch for. They will handle the excess content if ever there is any need for that.

  8. How do we handle payment?
    I am not certain about the #Steemgig payment system and I would like to get some input on this from @steemgigs. If there is a fixed holding and payout account, you will send the SBD to that account after which, the money will be sent to me after completion. If there isn't then I would like to use either the Fiverr.com system where you pay in full beforehand or, the Freelancer.com system where you pay half the SBD and the rest after completion and delivery.

  9. Does your content have images?
    For the moment, it will not have images but I am looking for a way to provide this service to my clients in the near future and will update this as soon as I do.

  10. What kind of content do you deliver?
    I research and write on any topic requested.

  11. How do I contact you?
    You can contact me by following this link https://discord.gg/mBytnX or through the steemit.chat. My username is @vincentm

Price
50 SBD for 500 words. The prices are subject to change.

Conclusion
I look forward to working with you all and enjoying the success of #Steemgigs.

Contact me at @VincentM if you have any questions you wish to get answered, or ideas for this #steemgig

Sort:  

Many many people will need this one! What is your steemit.chat name or join here https://discord.gg/2rmtwGy and look for @surpassinggoogle

My steemit.chat name is @Vincentm. I'm trying to build a brand here through #Steemgigs so I'm keeping all the usernames constant across the board.

Great to see you participate in community-driven #steemgigs. Awesome! It helps create a stronger steemit community!

Thank you for taking notice @unmean-stweets

Great offer! I'll be adding this to my list of gigs, and will be compiling an article very soon!

That's really awesome. Thank you @thatsweeneyguy. I look forward to that.

500 SBD for 500 words?

If I would make that much on my posts lol!

@lennstar you read that wrong. It's actually 50SBD for 500 words.

Haha, I just mistyped here. My sentence was based on 50 SBD.

Hello Vincentm.. Can I get your discord user so that I can ask you more questions?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36