โ„๏ธ Icebreaker: which fruit are you and why? ๐Ÿฅ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ‹ Steem reward ๐Ÿ†

in #competition โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0494.PNG

To welcome all my new followers and to connect with other Steemians, I will introduce an icebreaker for a little fun.

Name a fruit that best describes you in the comment section below and explain why.
IMG_0495.PNG
So, I would best describe myself as a pineapple ๐Ÿ as I can be perceived as prickly on the exterior in my role as a litigation lawyer, but I have rather exotic origins and I am really very sweet! ๐Ÿ˜Š

I shall award one steem to my favourite answer and more if this post is well received.

Looking forward to your juicy comments, @fleur ๐Ÿ‘

(Images from Pixabay)

Sort: ย 

I'm mangosteen because it sounds like steem :D

Congratulations ๐Ÿพ๐Ÿฅ‚ Mangosteen won the most votes, thanks for dropping by. One steem on its way to you. ๐Ÿ˜Š

thank you @fleur ! appreciate the gift :D

I would be a blueberrie:) Small and blue, ha-ha:)

well, since ima duck this make things a bit more difficult. My beak is sometimes wet and other times dry and it's tough as nails. On the other hand, I have feathers. These are just the physical characteristics of my duck self.

Ducks are protective and can be rough and get nasty if you bother their crew.

The physical characteristics align and the shell grew a rough texture for protection or utility that is beyond me at the moment.

Natually, I'm a coconut.

I see no other possibilities.

I'd be a pomegranate - tough on the outside yet juicy on the inside - but please don't call me seedy!

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63478.31
ETH 2604.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83