MUSICAL LOTTERY WEEK#1 !! Tell me what you think about this idea.

in #cryptalent7 years ago (edited)

Do you sing or play a musical instrument? Are you ready for the big stage but need to work out the jitters in a comfortable place? Or maybe you just play for fun and would like to hang out with others like yourself? Enter the musical lottery!!


This contest is geared toward participation rather than competition. The winners will be chosen by random draw. I'm searching for a randomizer that can be linked to Steemit but if I don't find any, I'll do a video of me pulling the names out of a bag :)


As an amateur musician, I completely understand that I will never share a stage with professionals, however, I still enjoy playing and singing. If you do too, enter this weekly contest to have a chance to win while doing what you enjoy. Any musical performance is welcome, provided you say musical lottery, week 1 at the beginning.

How to enter

  1. Do a recording of yourself singing or playing or both for at least two minutes.

  2. You must say musical lottery, week 1 at the start of the video for proof of aunthenticity.

  3. Upload the video to youtube, then create a post featuring your recording.

  4. Paste the link to your blog post in the comments of this post.

  5. Tag your video with #cryptalent as the first tag. Highly appreciated if the name of your post features Musical Lottery.


cONTEST COVER.png


That's it! I'm here to have fun and find people who enjoy the things I do so join me, lets all play and have a fun jam session together!

DQmVdF182j9YjqCcbf4U1big8qJhAAhfYrocQtTphX8ZxxH.gif

Because of upcoming hardfork, I realize it may be wise to postpone this contest until things settle down. Sorry for any inconvenience!! Just a minnow trying to hang with the minnows!

Sort:  

Great initiative! But I do not play well enough to participate! Lol

well, I'm trying to get everyone in on the fun, I think we could all have fun and improve together as musicians. The invite will always be open :) good luck!

You \don;t have to play well, you just have to play. It's a lottery!!

sounds like a good idea.
has it started or just an idea for now?

im not sure what will happen to my earnings after the hardfork
so i am postponing till things settle down

It's on now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59