SteemGig by @drpuffnstuff: donating books.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemgig7 years ago

Today i was encouraged by @drpuffnstuff to donate books. The things you do are so great.
20170617_161846.jpg
20170617_161854.jpg
20170617_164955.jpg

Sort:  

Someone(s) will have many hours of rest 'cause of you! Brilliant!

Thanks

I was trying to wait until I had all 4 people to do it before I sent SBDs but it's taking a minute so I will get them headed your way as soon as I get home!

Great post.

Woot! You could do a book drive too and then turn around, sell the books, and donate the money to a local food bank :)

Just make sure you let them know what the book drive is for.

Happy Doing Good Deeds Everyday!!!

whats is the books ?

the books very userfull and benefits

Next week im going to print off bookmarks and donate a bunch at the local library to hand out for free and im going to send some to my kids school. I just didnt have time to print any with my book donation but i did put a slip of paper in my books saying donated by steemit.com

Well done, I think that I will have to go through my lift and donate done books as well.

Thank you. And yes do it. There may even be a spot left on steemgigs still. You would have to check!

There is, one more person I can give SBDs to for donating books!!

nice post.....ilove it.......

followed and upvoted

I cant tell you how thrilled I am to see this jump up like it did, all 3 book donators! Thanks for everything and keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64