Contest! 2 SBD and 3 Steem to the winner!!! (I know it's not much, but it's all I got)

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

where.jpg

Guess Where!!

This is my very first contest! @papa-pepper has inspired me with his contributions to our community, so here is my small contribution:



The first person who can guess correctly where this picture was taken will win the prize of 2 SBD, 3 Steem and the full resolution download of the image with permission to reprint.

Rules: One vote per person per day. So come back and vote again tomorrow!!
If there are multiple correct answers, the most specific answer will win.

Idea: If you don't know where it is, resteem to your followers and make a deal with whoever wins to split it with you!



I took this picture with my iPhone 6s Plus. It is a stitch of about 10 images.

Enjoy!!

Sort:  

Looks like it's Soufrière, Saint Lucia? =)) I'd like to visit this spectacular place some day...

YES!!! Winner, winner Chicken Dinner!!!

It IS Saint Lucia. This is our favorite island so far. We have only visited about 8 islands but Saint Lucia is the most amazing. We can't wait to go back there. There are so many coasts that are untouched by commercial development. The cliffs are green and tall.

Sending your prize now!

Congratulations @blinova!

Wow!! Thx a lot!!

You are welcome! Thanks for participating!!

No, not Croatia. Thanks! Try again tomorrow!!

Yes!! It's The Vatican City!!

Um... Just Kidding.

HAHAHA!!! silly @blackwith12

No, not Hawaii! Good try though!

Not Fiji. Sorry. But thanks for trying!!

No, not the Bahamas but I've been there!! Good guess!

Great contest! Adding this to my ALL #steemgigs posts article! It's down toward the bottom, under contest gigs.

@thatsweeneyguy Aww.. Thanks so much brother!!!!

I'm gonna go check it out now!!

Puerto Rico

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64526.07
ETH 3116.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55