How I Am Promoting Steemit With A Steemit Membership eCard I Created

in #steemit7 years ago


I recently launched my first Steemgig, here is the link to the steemgig https://steemit.com/steemgig/@lucashunter/proud-of-steemit-show-your-love-for-steemit-with-this-steemit-membership-e-card.

I created a Steemit memberhip eCard so I can use it on my other social network accounts to lure some of the people that follow me on those networks to steemit.

Today, I have used it as the cover images on my Facebook profile, Twitter profile and Google Plus profile.


Photo Credit: My Facebook Profile



Photo Credit: My Twitter Profile



Photo Credit: My Google Plus Profile


Whenever an account owner changes a profile cover image, Facebook and Twitter send a notification to the user's friends and followers to show them the new cover image that has just been changed. It was such notification that got me the few people who were interested in learning more about Steem and Steemit.

With a revamp on my social network profiles, I was able to draw a few of the people on Facebook and Twitter to Privately message me asking what Steemit is.


My Result So Far..

Presently, I am in the process of recruiting one of Nigeria's first digital currency exchanger Adelola Sokoya https://www.facebook.com/adelolasokoya/about.

He is the owner of Swift Ecurrency exchange website http://www.swiftecurrency.com, a legitimate digital currency exchange company in Lagos, Nigeria.

I will be going to his office this morning to do a presentation on Steem and Steemit, and definitely, open an account for him on Steemit after the presentation.

Please wish me luck today has I go to do my first recruiting for Steemit, I am real nervous already, but I got myself. All I need is your best wishes and luck comes on my side.


What's Next ...

You can also use your present social network connection to bring more people to Steemit. If twenty percent of Steemians could be committed to bringing ten new members to Steemit.com using their present social network connection before the end of the year, the members on Steemit will double and the price of STEEM and SBD will soar to the sky.

You can use the eCard as your cover image on your social network profiles to get the same result as me, or even far better result.

I will create the right sizes for each of your profiles. To place your order, please chat with me on Steemit.chat. My username on Steemit.chat is 'lucashunter'.

For just 5 Steems or 3 Steem Dollar, you can have your own Membership eCard with your name, link to your profile and the year you joined Steemit as written on your profile.


Please do not forget to follow me at https://steemit.com/@lucashunter. Thank you for reading, Upvoting, Commenting, and Resteeming this post.



Sort:  
Please wish me luck today has I go to do my first recruiting for Steemit

I am wishing myself best of luck.


I found this post to be informative, therefore I have shared it on Twitter https://twitter.com/MrLucasHunter/status/872026451398332417

MrLucasHunter Abolade Lucas tweeted @ 06 Jun 2017 - 09:44 UTC

How I Am #Promoting Steemit With A #Steemit Membership eCard I Created

steemit.com/steemit/@lucas… / https://t.co/W4aFuaxXQa

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Brilliant idea! I'll he getting a hold of you on Steekit.chat for sure.
Thanks and praise for sharing.
V

Thank you @viktorcapulet. I will look forward to chatting with you on Steemit.chat

Aren't you the clever one. Love how you think. Upvoted

Thank you for the word of encouragement, and also for the Upvote. #spiritofsteemit

Great post !! 😎
Thank you very much for your time and informations & good luck 👍😎
I #upvoted and #resteemed
Best regards from Cologne Germany my name is Lars @laloelectrix

really inspiring and insightful post, am new here and i thought i was the only Nigerian here, lol. i will definitely be following you and hope you reciprocate.

Great gig @lucashunter!
Follow you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56