Web development for cryptos

in #steemgigs7 years ago

Hey there guys! It's my first post here, and what an awesome community!
I have been trying to start my own small company to pay for my bills (apartment, university). Things have been tough lately but there is nothing more enjoyable for me than web development.

I know Ruby on Rails pretty well and can probably create whatever backend you can imagine. Along with my JavaScript skills (mostly React) I am sure I can design something that will satisfy you.

Contact me if you need anything connected with web design and development.
You can visit my site at https://brookstudio.co/en/web_design to see what can you expect!

Hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

I'm not ready for it right away, but I'm going to be looking for help to roll out a niche version of this forum soon for my audience. Shoot me a message on steemit.chat to @brendanwenzel if you think you could help with that when it's time.

Awesome gig!

I'll be promoting this in a future ' #steemgigs collection ' post all about "technical gigs" like programming and web design!

Can you handle web dev for steem code?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64