STEEMGIG: I will edit your videos!

in #steemgigs7 years ago

One of the skills i developed with the time is video edition, actually is one of my best sold jobs in Upwork, so i offer to you my video editing skills for any of your project!

Something.jpg

I can edit any kind of video, music, educational, sport, travel, whatever you need!, just tell me what you need and point an example of what you want and i can tell you if i can do it.

We can arrange a fixed price for the whole job, or a set of milestones, depending on the complexity of each job.

You can check some of my work in these channels (i have edited all videos):

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCAa9-tm7Fg65j6V1ArRLueQ
https://www.youtube.com/user/echoesve
https://www.youtube.com/user/2112TributeRushVe

mia_24_steemgigs1.jpg

Hope to hear from you! Bring it on!
Rafael.

Sort:  

Don't have anything you can edit, but great job!

Just learning to do my own but great to see more love for #steemgigs

This is great man, I might get in touch with you soon about this subject.

Cool! just let me know! :D

Good stuff. I will have some video editing projects in the future and I'll keep you in mind.

I need a music video done by tomorrow night... XD

What kind of music video?

https://open.spotify.com/track/4SxWFq93DrzBSVtYxkseAw

To this song. I'm the rhythm guitarist for the band and offered to film and edit the video for our singer, Gina. I told her I'd have it done (I don't) and she'll be here tomorrow to watch it.

This is about all I have done: https://www.instagram.com/p/BTbncYFg77M/?taken-by=salvaggiod11&hl=en

I can edit it for you, depending on how long the song is, could be ready for tomorrow or could take a little more time, would need the raw footage to do so...

Its a nightmare of a project. Sending the clips back and forth would take up a majority of our time. 8 dancers, each with 3 different takes (angle, zoom, props) all in 4k taken on 2 different cameras with different white balance and color settings because I'm an amateur.

Haha, I wish we could work out the whole steemgig thing but, Im probably on my own this time around.

I'll let you know when we have another video in the works.

Hahaha that is big project!, i could work it out but would need more time definitely ...

I'll be sure to post a finished product for ya, if you're interested...hahaha wish me luck!

Congratulations @dreamrafa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81