Pay it Forward - Week 92 Entry

in #payitforward5 years ago (edited)

This is my submission for the Pay it forward Curation contest run by @thedarkhorse and @pifc.

Phew... nothing gets the heart racing like a timed crypto event. Luckily, I was able to claim space in three of the four staking pools on Pool-X which is a new take on the staking ecosystem which was incubated by Kucoin. I hate how Kucoin does these first come first served events for Lockdrops and other things... I have been successful a handful of times... but more often, I'm not near reliable internet... and API bots end up slaughtering the crowd in the first 0.5 seconds! Still, I can't complain... it's a chance... however slim!

... which reminds me... I need to check in on a previous lockdrop from Edgeware... when was that year supposed to be finished?

Serialised Romance

Somehow... the words Serialised Romance look really wrong together!?!?!? Serial Killers... but Serial Romance... hmmm...

Anyway, now that it is established that my brain is suffering from the early morning school starts... I should move on to the featured post by @momzillanc (REP 60). This author has released their own book on Amazon, with writing and drawings (as seen above) by the same person! Impressive feat if you ask me!

So, in the spirit of finding different channels of publicity and distribution... they are releasing the book in parts as a serialised romance (hmmm... still looks wrong...) on STEEM! There are now a few authors who are doing this... I think it is really a great medium for this sort of written expression!

Featured Post

2020 Expectations

2020.... what is coming ahead? As part of the @qurator Monday Missions, @ambiguity (REP 57) has written this 2020 Expectations post... apparently it has started pretty damn well! Which is nice, as we are only one week in and there are quite a few more to come! Hopefully, it is all uphill (in a good way!) from here!

In the featured post, they talk about some of the things that they hope to achieve in this year... some very worthwhile pursuits and goals... and all definitely achievable!

Featured Post

My past entries

I'm going to keep a record of my past entries mostly for my own ease of finding them again!

Week 1Week 2Week 3Week 4Week 5
Week 6Week 7Week 8Week 9Week 10
Week 11Week 12Week 13Week 14Week 15
Week 16Week 17Week 18Week 19Week 20
Week 21Week 22Week 23Week 24Week 25
Week 26Week 27Week 28Week 29Week 30
Week 31Week 32Week 33Week 34Week 35
Week 36Week 37Week 38Week 39Week 40
Week 41Week 42Week 43Week 44Week 45
Week 46Week 47Week 48Week 49Week 50
Week 51Week 52Week 53Week 54Week 55
Week 56Week 57Week58Week 59Week 60
Week 61Week 62Week 63Week 64Week 65
Week 66Week 67Week 68Week 69Week 70
Week 71Week 71Week 72Week 73Week 74
Week 75Week 76Week 77Week 78Week 79
Week 80Week 81Week 82Week 83Week 84
Week 85Week 86Week 87Week 88Week 89
Week 90Week 91

Upgoats by ryivhnn
Account banner by jimramones

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio. Community Logo by ivan.atman

Sort:  

I've just paid a visit to both bloggers. Nice picks! 👌

Thanks for supporting the featured bloggers!

Another great curation post!
@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you ... and thank you for the support!

This post was curated by @theluvbug
and has received an upvote and a resteem to hopefully generate some ❤ extra love ❤ for your post!
JOIN ME ON TWITTER

myluvbug.gif

In Proud Collaboration with The Power House Creatives
and their founder @jaynie

JOIN US HERE
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

Thank you so much for featuring my "serialized romance" novelette. The tragedy will continue with a new part today.

Resteemed

Thanks for featuring my post here! I really appreciate the help. Every upvote helps me to reach one of my goals.

My pleasure! It is nice to be able to help each other to grow together!

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @sbi-booster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33