2018 Recap - Oatmeal in Review

in thealliance •  10 months ago 

got game of thrones queen of dragons oatmeal joey vn or usa trump

Began in Oregon.

Ventured towards Seattle. Designed a website. Helped build a book shed. We moved my mom's things out of the storage unit and into that shed. Helped with her garden. Read books. Wrote articles on Steemit each day. Helped with the church website, the newsletter, each month. For Thanksgiving, we visited my mom's sister, Aunt Karen. We played Apples To Apples. We were also there at an earlier date for Karen's wedding. Tommy Robinson was thrown in jail. YouTube terminated my Joeyarnoldvn channel in October 2018 and Ojawall in October 2017. Alex Jones was banned off social networks. I binge watched all the episodes, all seven seasons, of Once Upon A Time (OUT).

star wars

2018-01-30 - Tue --- 09:00 AM LMS - Weekly Update: Alex Jones is Too Mean?
2018-02-14 - Wed -- 10:04 PM LMS - Happy Valentines Day 2018
2018-03-13 - Tue --- 03:18 PM LMS - EU vs Christians? Why?
2018-04-22 - Sun --- 07:18 AM LMS - CC PS Quilt
2018-05-02 - Wed -- 09:13 AM LMS - Kanye West TMZ
2018-06-12 - Tue --- 02:41 PM LMS - Steemit is Better than Facebook?
2018-07-18 - Wed -- 10:27 PM LMS - Patrick's World
2018-08-18 - Sat -- - 06:24 AM LMS - Infowars Friday 2018-08-17
2018-09-13 - Thu -- 10:53 AM LMS - Tiffany Cumbo Ghost
2018-10-18 - Thu -- 10:54 PM LMS - Kill All White People
2018-11-15 - Thu -- 09:48 AM LMS - ISLAMIC CALIFORNIA FOREST FIRES
2018-12-17 - Mon - 02:59 PM LMS - Alex Jones - Banned From His Own Trial

full house

2018 Recap - Oatmeal in Review

January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August - September - October - November - December

scorpion
2018-01-30 - Tuesday - 09:00 AM LMS: Weekly Update: Alex Jones is Too Mean?

January of 2018

I began this month working landscaping for my dad in Forest Grove, OR, until I moved in with my mom & step dad on Monday, the 15th of Jan. I was in Vietnam for 5 years teaching English, 2012-2017. Moved in with my papa straight from Saigon on Thanksgiving, the 23rd of November, 2017. My dad had a couple rent my original room which was also my brother's and before that, Katie's. I slept in what was my sister's room. Before going to Vietnam in 2012, I put our Arnold Attic Videos, 44 VHS video cassette tapes which dates back to 1996 in Oregon, which we made with family and friends, in a suitcase and put it under the counter, between the couch and the counter. I told my dad to take care of them. When I came back home in 2017, five years later, I began looking for those tapes which I was always working on the past twenty years, off and on. I couldn't find them. I wanted to look in the shed, but the roommates, mostly Jamie Dawson, maybe even Robin Baker, didn't want me to touch Jamie's stuff in our shed, in the carport. The videos may have been buried in there. I worked for my dad, 20 hours a week, yard work, landscaping, from November 2017 to January 2018. I was also writing on Steemit, going to Dilley Bible Church. I saw Eddie, who was a little Hispanic boy I played basketball with as a kid. I saw him pull up in a car. He said hello. I rode on the new Forest Grove (FG) city bus which are like paid by tax dollars. I didn't get my videos. I hopped on the Amtrack train. I made it to Olympia. There were no buses that Monday to Shelton due to the holiday. Larry picked me up at Taco Bell. That's when I first met him in person on the fifteenth of that first month of 2018. That month, he gave me a tour of his Shelton Music LLC store. I began attending their church, Mountainview Alliance. I began meeting people in their lives, in their community. I began doing chores, yard work, gardening, mopping, sweeping, vacuuming, for them, on call, whenever, wherever. Began scanning, taking photos, documenting items, photos, drawings, writings, for our photo albums, family history, and my autobiography on Steemit, on computers. I would like to print out some of this as well.

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1930's - 1940's - 1950's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - Join the Infowars Army

feb february 2018 2018-02 02 18 '18 oatmeal joey arnold jsa oja ojawall oregon vn vietnam infowars l4oj wa shelton
2018-02-14 - Wednesday - 10:04 PM PST LMS JA - Happy Valentines Day 2018

February of 2018

I began helping with designing their website, Shelton Music. Took a few photos of their products for sale for the site. I continued writing, scanning, journaling, reporting, etc.

Breaking World News

Alex Jones - America - AI - Banned From His Own Trial - Bias - Bomb - Borderless - Brexit - Cars - Censorship - Clinton - Facebook - Farmlands - Ending Cold War - Genetic Fakeness - Geoengineering - Globalism - Google - Info Moms - Hat - Hillary Clinton - Homestead - Hostage - Jihadism - Kanye West - Korea - Laura Loomer - NPC - One Person? - Watch Banned News - Alex Jones - Infowars

2013-03 - Southern - Molyneux - Thought Criminal - Screenshot at 2018-12-31 11:17:13.png
2018-03-13 - Tuesday - 03:18 PM PST LMS JA - EU vs Christians? Why?

March of 2018

Here is a picture, a screenshot, of Lauren Southern and @Stefan.Molyneux from one of their videos on YouTube where Stefan in interviewing Lauren on how corporations and governments and others have been attacking and censoring people in many countries, in Europe, in America, in Australia, in Asia, in South Africa, in so many regions, but regardless of politics, etc. The good news is that people are starting to get it. First, we learn about it. Second, we talk about this. Third, we then begin doing things to counter all of that. Believe it or not, but we are doing that. Join us, or not. Why not?

Working Websites

My favorite sites include(s) Answers In Genesis (AIG) - Crowder - Daily Beast - Daily Caller - Dnews - Dr Berg - Drudge - Eagle - Freedom Press - Freedom Toons - Free Geek - Hagmann - Infowars - Infowars Army Forum - Intelli Hub - Lionel Media - Lisa Haven - Mark Dice - Michael Savage - Milo - Natural News - News Wars - Rebel Media - RSBN - Tommy Robinson - Veritas - Wiki Leaks - WND - etc. - WriteTrump.com

gf
2018-04-22 - Sunday - 07:18 AM LMS: CC PS Quilt

April of 2018

I saw Ready Player One. That reminds me of Facebook? So, do we want to live in that kind of Matrix? Should we run away from the Taylor Swift Out Of The Woods? Are gardens evil? Am I going to die from my green thumb? Is it bad to build up immunity by playing in the dirt?

Emulating Entertainment

Antman - Borg - Comedy - Full House - Grinch - Hoaxed - Kanye West - Milking Death - Predator - Pew Die Pie

2018-05 Kanye West Scott Adams Stefan Molyneux Screenshot at 2018-12-31 10:57:20.png
2018-05-02 - Wednesday - 09:13 AM LMS: Kanye West TMZ

May of 2018

Kanye West crashed into TMZ in May. It was epic.

Free Speech

Freedom of Religion - Free Alex Jones - Julian Assange of Wikileaks - Laura Loomer - Technology From Tyranny Control - Tommy Robinson - Tweets

tommy robinson freetommy
2018-06-12 - Tuesday - 02:41 PM LMS: Steemit is Better than Facebook?

June of 2018

The police, in England, threw Tommy Robinson in prison.

History of My Drawings

1990's - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000 - 2001 - 2002 - 2003 - 2018

patrick
2018-07-18 - Wednesday - 10:27 PM LMS - Patrick's World

July of 2018

I was watching a bunch of Once Upon A Time (OUT).

THE ALEX JONES SHOW
- Bitchute - Brighteon (Real Video) - Dlive - Dtube (Steemit) - Facebook - InfoWars - Minds - NewsWars - Periscope - Podcast - Twitter (CRTV) - YouTube - HOW-TO WATCH THE INFO WARS SHOW ONLINE VIA RON GIBSON, GENERAL SHEPPARD, WEBSITES, ETC... -

how to wach alex jones info wars
2018-08-18 - Saturday - 06:24 AM LMS - Infowars Friday 2018-08-17

August of 2018

They kicked off Alex Jones, Info Wars, and other people off social networks.

Game Of Thrones

- Art - Awaking Dragons - Blood - Books - Coin - Contest - Cover - Dominating - Games - History - Nationalism - Iceland - Instagram - Prequel - Review - Screenplay - Stark - Theatrical - Trailer - Treason - Venezuela - Wall

2018 - Serena Screenshot at 2018-12-31 15:24:03.png
2018-09-13 - Thursday - 10:53 AM LMS - Tiffany Cumbo Ghost

September of 2018

I was watching a bunch of Once Upon A Time In Wonderland.

What is Transhumanism?

Alex Jones - Aliens - Anti-Aging - Darwinism - David Knight - Elon Musk - Eugenics - Global Future 2045 - Infowars - Mormonism - Org - Quayle - RCS - Roman - Steemit - Transhumanism - Utopianism - 5G Hell

block hate speech oatmeal joey
2018-10-18 - Thursday - 10:54 PM LMS - Kill All White People

October of 2018

I was put in Facebook Prison for a month for saying, "Kill All White People."

Tracking Technology

Antennas - AI - Attacking Websites - Banned From His Own Trial - Beam Me Up Microwave - Cars - Censorship - Check - Coma - Computers - Copyright - Floppy - Freos - Geoengineering - Ham Radio - IBM - Infowars - Mana - OS - Steem - Steemit - Technocracy - Transhumanism - Twitter - Web Browsers - Selling Means Ownership - Undeletable

radical scram school scam rcs trump bad npc oatmeal joey arnold november 2018 18 usa oregon wa vn vietnam saigon original green mea omnia fghs l4oj salvation army education infowars news politics
2018-11-15 - Thursday - 09:48 AM LMS - ISLAMIC CALIFORNIA FOREST FIRES

November of 2018

We went to Oregon for Thanksgiving. We played Apples To Apples.

Millennial Millie Weaver

Bitchute - Commercial - DC - Dtube - Facebook - Gab - Guns - Hate - Health - Infowars - Instagram - Marathi - Minds - Planned Parenthood - Racism - Reddit - Rich Dad Poor Dad - Russia - Steemit - Steem Search - Twitter - Vid Moon - YouTube

alex jones banned from his own trial
2018-12-17 - Monday - 02:59 PM LMS - Alex Jones - Banned From His Own Trial

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!
Sort Order:  

Hi joeyarnoldvn,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

2018 was a rollercoaster year, I have a love-hate relationship with it. Now it's gone and 2019 is on the way.

Have an Awesome 2019 Oatmeal Year!