2017 Year In Review

in j •  10 months ago  (edited)

christmas mom bathroom

Building Minds.

YouTube Channel Termination. Student of the year goes to Chinh Pham for his love for life, his creativity as a contractor, an architect, husband, father, friend, & great man. Runner-up award goes to Charles Mark. In 2017, I was binge-watching through the Power Rangers, Home Improvement, Simpsons, How I Met Your Mother, & Blossom. I returned to America for Thanksgiving. Had an amazing fifth year in Vietnam.

2017

January - February - March - April - May - June - July - August - September - October - November - December

January, 2017

2017-01-01 - Sunday - Simpsons 101 - 07:00 AM ICT - started watching season 1-27. Yeah, I was binge watching the first 27 seasons to like 1 AM, Monday, the 27th of February, 2017. Been watching this cartoon show since like 1987, mostly on Sunday nights in the 1990's in Oregon.

Purio Coffee

2017-01-19 - Thursday - Purio Football Cookies - 08:00 AM ICT - Purio Coffee - English Class Notes - We had these Danish Cookies from Danisa or other countries back in America for Christmas way back when I was a kid or during birthdays or special occasions for some people. Rugby (N.) is like American Football except forward passing is illegal & there are some other differences with the rules & the styles of play & some of the details. Sports: we talked about sports. Hockey has a faster pace. Rugby or football may have more breaks or interruptions. I like basketball. I played some tennis in high school. I sent you an email yesterday asking about TET.

Video Footer

2017-01-30 Monday - 04:00 PM - AC THD Q1 H: I made the following Facebook (FB) Video Footer: I added them in videos, groups, pages, of mine, on Facebook in 2017, during that year: from time to time, I would revise the list:

Add me on Facebook: http://Facebook.com/JoeyArnoldVN Subscribe to my YouTube: http://YouTube.com/JoeyArnoldVN Follow my Twitter: http://Twitter.com/JoeyArnoldVN Go to my website: http://85USA.WordPress.com Join my Facebook Group: http://Facebook.com/groups/OatmealEnglish Like my Facebook Page: http://Facebook.com/LELVN Read my blogs: http://JoeyArnoldEnglish.BlogSpot.com http://www.LinkedIn.com/in/JoeyArnoldVN http://www.Tumblr.com/blog/JoeyArnoldVN http://www.Plus.Google.com/+JoeyArnoldVN http://www.ReverbNation.com/JoeyArnoldVN http://www.TinyChat.com/JoeyArnoldVN http://www.WattPad.com/user/JoeyArnoldVN REAL NEWS vs FAKE NEWS Info Wars http://www.InfoWars.com Drudge http://www.DrudgeReport.com Breitbart http://www.Breitbart.com WND http://www.WND.com RT http://www.RT.com Clinton Kaine News http://www.ClintonKaine.com Eagle Rising http://www.EagleRising.com Wiki Leaks http://WikiLeaks.org Practice makes perfect. Talk while watching videos with subtitles, lyrics, words. Read. Listen. Experience. Teach. Grow. Laugh Email: [email protected] Joey Arnold http://Facebook.com/jxUSA http://Facebook.com/groups/85USA GROUPS http://www.Facebook.com/groups/groupsVN PAGES http://www.Facebook.com/groups/jaPages http://www.Facebook.com/JA-Pages-1671578256421028 ARTICLE http://www.Facebook.com/groups/jaPages http://www.Facebook.com/JA-Pages-1671578256421028 Videos http://www.Facebook.com/groups/javFG http://Facebook.com/javUSA Everything http://Facebook.com/groups/jaEverything http://www.Facebook.com/JA-Everything-165595410485586 ENGLISH http://www.Facebook.com/groups/EngVN http://www.Facebook.com/groups/lxHCM http://Facebook.com/groups/aeUSA http://www.Facebook.com/groups/engstuff http://Facebook.com/groups/seNOW Saigon: http://Facebook.com/e1HCM http://Facebook.com/groups/e1HCM Add Me http://Facebook.com/groups/addEM Cartoons http://Facebook.com/groups/cartoonsVN http://Facebook.com/Animation-915704005187404 Children http://Facebook.com/groups/childrenVN Comedy http://Facebook.com/groups/comedyTV http://Facebook.com/fec85 http://Facebook.com/c9HCM http://Facebook.com/comedyFG Education http://Facebook.com/groups/eduVN Food http://Facebook.com/groups/foodFG GIF http://Facebook.com/gifHCM Girls http://Facebook.com/girlsFG http://Facebook.com/groups/girlsVN Health http://Facebook.com/groups/healthVN http://Facebook.com/healthJA IELTS http://Facebook.com/groups/ieltsVN Love http://Facebook.com/groups/loveFG Friends http://Facebook.com/groups/mfhFG Music http://Facebook.com/groups/mtvTV http://Facebook.com/mtvFG Photos http://Facebook.com/groups/picSG http://Facebook.com/JAPSUSA Religion http://Facebook.com/groups/reHCM Science http://Facebook.com/groups/jaScience http://Facebook.com/scienceFG Store http://Facebook.com/groups/shopFG Technology http://Facebook.com/groups/techSG TOEIC http://Facebook.com/groups/toeicVN TRUMP http://Facebook.com/djtUSA http://Facebook.com/groups/djtUSA Videos http://Facebook.com/groups/VideoCinema http://Facebook.com/javUSA Vietnam http://Facebook.com/groups/hcmSG http://Facebook.com/axHCM Work http://Facebook.com/groups/workVN Joey Arnold is an actor, teacher, writer, reporter, inventor, entrepreneur, artist, pastor, coach, tutor, helper, missionary, philosopher, agent, director, film maker, producer, pianist, guitarist, singer, musician, American, Vietnamese tourist, original oatmeal eater, Christian, basketball player, thinker, and much more. His real original name from his birth certificate is Joseph Scott Arnold Rasp Morehead Hocking Pickett Pickell Smith born 1985 February 11 Monday in Forest Grove Oregon USA and studied and worked as a camp counselor with Word Of Life Bible Institute in Pottersville NY and Appalachian Bible College (ABC) in Bradley, West Virginia, and at Salvation Army Camp Kuratli in Boring, OR and also Redwood Glen in Scotts Valley, CA. (Footnote Edited at 2017-01-30 MONDAY 30 4 PM AC THD Q1 H)

2017-02-06 - Monday Obama Homer Rigged Video FB JA AC 10 PM Screenshot at 2018-12-19 10:44:07.png

2017

- Beer & Family - Chinh Pham - Christmas 2018 - Mea Omnia - Oatmeal English - Outline - Power Rangers Kids Zeo - Blow Em Up - Purio Football Cookies - RIP OJAWALL - Simpsons Obama Rigged - Teach Online Without Online? - Update Video - YouTube Channel Termination

February, 2017

2017-02-06 - Monday - Simpsons Obama Rigged - 11:00 PM: AC: Homer Simpson said it was rigged. Obama said no. Back in 2008, Obama talked about Ohio. Obama confessed. Democrats ran voting machines in Ohio. Absolute power corrupts absolutely. No pain, no gain. Rome wasn't built in a day. In the cartoon Halloween special in 2008, they made that joke, that it was rigged in favor of John McCain. The truth is the opposite. The truth is stranger than fiction. We learn from history. The evidence is there. Join the revolution in changing the world if you have not already. We are making the world better as we help free people from addictions and bad people and especially bad government which is a collection and union and group of bad people that control you and your land. We make things better as we educate and as we lower taxes and regulations and other bad things in order to promote capitalism and freedoms and rights. The video contains clips from Obama from 2008 and 2016 and also a clip from Simpsons season 20, episode 4 (s20e04) which aired in the fall of 2008. Two Versions of Obama: 2008 Obama talked about Ohio democrats running the voting machines. 2016 Obama asked what that could even mean. He also said it was not rigged or whatever in October. After the left lost, then he said Russia rigged it. Later, Obama may have said Russia didn't do it as a way to get out of any trouble he may be in someday. 2008 Simpsons episode had Homer go to vote and tried to click on Obama but the machine switched the votes to McCain and then ate Homer. It was part of the Simpsons Halloween episode (s20e04). The truth is that the machines switched many votes to Obama in 2008 and 2012. Plus, this kind of thing has been happening for many many years.
2017-02-26 - Sunday - Introduction - Oatmeal English - Facebook Group
2017-02-27 - Monday - Finished Simpsons Season 27 - 01:00 AM ICT - Anh Coffee (AC) - interesting series.

2017-02-27 - Monday - Blossom - 09:30 AM AC - one character on that show, Joey, has my name and would say woah.

power rangers npc
2017-03-13 - Monday - Power Rangers 101

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1930's - 1940's - 1950's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2018
Join the Infowars Army

March, 2017

2017-03-02 - Thursday - Family & Beer - 09:00 AM - Purio Coffee (PNT) - BEER MAKES US INTO CHILDREN. AS FAMILY TRADITIONS DECLINE, SUBSTITUTION IS ACQUIRED FROM FRIENDS. WE START TO DEVELOP GOOD AND BAD HABITS FROM FRIENDS. OUR FRIENDS BECOME OUR FAMILY WHEN OUR FAMILY IS NOT OUR FAMILY. WHY DO PEOPLE DRINK, SMOKE, GET HIGH, GIVE INTO PEER PRESSURE, CULTURE, SOCIAL NORMS? BECAUSE WE WANT TO BE NORMAL, TO FIT IN, TO BE LOVED, LIKED, NOT BULLIED, ABUSED, TEASED. I TALKED ABOUT MY LIFE. I TALKED ABOUT WHEN I DRANK, SMOKED, LIVED. I TALKED ABOUT MY BROTHER IN COLLEGE, AT WORK, IN MINISTRY, WHILE HOMELESS, AS HE GOT MARRIED, AS HE LEARNED, AS A MAN SCAMMED HIM, AS BAD THINGS HAPPENED, AS HE RECOVERED, AS HE MARRIED INTO A BIG FAMILY. HIS OLDER WIFE ALREADY HAS GRANDKIDS. MY SISTERS RECOVERED FROM DRUG AND ALCOHOL ADDICTIONS. WE TALKED ABOUT THE HIGH TABLE, THE COUNTER. WE CAN STAND TO TALK AND WE CAN DRINK COFFEE WHILE WORKING ON A HIGH COUNTER TOP. IT IS LIKE A DESK OR SHELF. IT MIGHT BE FLEXIBLE LIKE A TREE. THAT CAN BE GOOD IF IT KEEPS THE TABLE FROM BREAKING FROM TOO MUCH PRESSURE AND WEIGHT AND FORCE AND PAIN AND FRICTION.
.
BEER (N.)
GET HIGH (PHRASE)
SMOKE (V.)
GET DRUNK (PHRASE)
PEER PRESSURE (N.)
INFLUENCE (N.)
.
He influenced me with influence. It was influential.
.
EXPERIENCE (N.)
MEMORIES (N.)
.
ENGINEER (N.)
MECHANIC (N.)
ELECTRICIAN (N.)
CARPENTER (N.)
ARCHITECT (N.)
DESIGNER (N.)
.
ANCIENT (N.)
.
FAMILY VALUES AND HABITS AND TRADITIONS CAN BE ANCIENT AND OLD AND IT CAN HELP US ALL IN SO MANY WAYS
.
FAMILIES ARE BETTER WHEN THEY ARE TOGETHER
.
FAMILIES SHOULD COME TOGETHER SOMETIMES OR AS OFTEN AS THEY CAN TO SHARE STORIES, PHOTOS, VIDEOS, DOCUMENTS, WILLS, GENEALOGY, FAMILY TREES, MEDICAL RECORDS, ADVICE, QUESTIONS, CONCERNS, JOKES, HISTORY, FACTS, GOALS, AND MORE IMPORTANTLY, SURVIVAL PLANS
.
IN CASE OF DISASTERS, WARS, OR OTHER THINGS, IT IS BETTER FOR FAMILIES TO BE ABLE TO RUN AWAY TO A BIG HOUSE OR CASTLE OR HIDEOUT OR FORTRESS OR HOLE OR CABIN OR SOMETHING THAT IS SECRET OR FAR AWAY
.
MAYBE A GRANDPA OR UNCLE OR SOMEBODY IN THE EXTENDED FAMILY HAS A BIGGER HOUSE AND MAYBE FAMILIES CAN HAVE REUNIONS THERE
.
I KNOW SOME FAMILIES ARE STRONGER AND BETTER AND SAFER BECAUSE THEY KEEP IN CONTACT WITH EACH OTHER
.
I ENCOURAGE MORE FAMILIES TO WORK TOGETHER WITH THEIR FAMILIES AND TO TALK ABOUT SURVIVAL STRATEGIES AND EVERYTHING ELSE TOO
.
STRONGER FAMILIES CREATE STRONGER SOCIETIES AND COUNTRIES
2017-03-13 - Monday - Finished Watching Blossom, season 5 - 09:30 AM AC

Power Rangers

2017-03-13 - Monday - Power Rangers 101 - 09:30 AM AC - been watching this toy selling kids show since like 1993. Watched through to the end of season 13 by the 5th of May, 2017.
2017-03-21 - Friday - Power Rangers 2017 Movie - 02:00 PM

2017-04-01 - Saturday 3 PM BK NW - Blow Em Up Power Rangers Kids Zeo Contrast Video JA Q1 HCM Screenshot at 2018-12-19 11:10:18.png
2017-04-01 - Saturday 3 PM BK NW - Blow Em Up Power Rangers Kids Zeo

April, 2017

2017-04-01 - Saturday - Power Rangers 501 - 10 PM AC - Power Rangers Turbo which followed Zeo.

2017-04-01 - Saturday - Blow Em Up - Power Rangers Kids Zeo - The Mighty Morphin Power Rangers (PR) blow up Rita & Lord Zedd and their castle on the moon in our 1996 parody film on them which came out during season 3. This is the last episode of season 4, that is episode 50, which came out 1996, November 27th. PR came from Japan & Saban & Fox adapted it to the USA in 1993 for TV & the first film movie came out summer of 1995 and the second movie called Turbo came after this episode in the end of March 1997 right before season 5. This is the end of the Zeo Rangers series, too.
.
In this video, from our parody of the rangers, Rita was played by my younger sister, Crystal Ann Arnold. My brother, Rick, played Billy, the Blue Ranger who invented a bomb deflector. On the TV show, Rita gave those robots a bomb which blew them up. But in our parody, which came out in 1996, February 6th, Tuesday, the day we stopped recording more, which means it came out before November 1996 when Rita & Zedd had a bomb for the robot bad guys.
.
In our parody, Billy used the bomb deflector to deflect bombs back onto the bad guys, like Rita, Zedd, & even the evil moon castle base. That was the end of our parody of the PR. You can find other family & friends in our hour long film we made from the 2nd to the 6th of February 1996 at our house, a trailer, space 163, at Rose Grove, 3839 Pacific, Forest Grove City, Oregon State, the country of the United States of America, 97116-2277. It is funny that we made our parody in a trailer and Rita, Zedd, & the main villains ended up living in a trailer or RV on the real show that same year of 1996 when I was ten years old and was turning eleven on the 11th of February 1996 which was only 5 days away. Rick's birthday was on the 5th, Monday, the second to last day we shot for the video. Shot means shooting with cameras and camcorders and not with guns for making videos. People can watch these videos now for learning English, for education, for insight, for history, and for fun, for education, refreshments, inspiration, encouragement.
2017-04-30 - Sunday - Facebook Prison - 09:35 PM - Joey Arnold - Blocked for a month. Over the years, I've been blocked, censored, terminated, disabled, removed, on social networks, many times.

Tommy Green Ranger & Black Red White Etc proxy.duckduckgo.com.jpeg
2017-05-03 - Wednesday - Power Rangers 1301

May, 2017

2017-05-03 - Wednesday - Power Rangers 1301 - this thirteenth season, Dino Thunder, featured a professor, Dr. Tommy Oliver, the new Black Dino Ranger. That was a cool season to watch, mostly because of Tommy.

Home Improvement 101 - Monday - 2017-06-05 - proxy.duckduckgo.com.jpeg
2017-06-05 - Monday - Home Improvement

June, 2017

2017-06-01 - Thursday - Coffee Cherry Leaders 8 AM PNT
2017-06-05 - Monday - Home Improvement - 08:30 AM - Opera Tea Club (OTC) - I'm a big fan of Tim Allen since the early 90's. Finished season eight by the 21st of August, 2017.
2017-06-17 - Saturday - Joined Steemit @JoeyArnoldVN
2017-06-18 - Sunday - Love You Long Time - 06:48 AM
2017-06-19 - Monday - Secret of Women - 12:11 AM
2017-06-20 - Tuesday - Hyprocriots - Dilbert Comics Creator Scott Adams - 04:31 PM

Breaking Bad Banner proxy.duckduckgo.com.jpeg
2017-07-22 - Saturday - Breaking Bad - Choice Horizon

July, 2017

2017-07-09 - Sunday - Home Improvement 201 - 11:00 AM - McDonald's Nguyen Hue (MDNH)
2017-07-22 - Saturday - Breaking Bad - Choice Horizon - 01:36 AM

2017-08-01 Alex Jones Folk Song Contest proxy.duckduckgo.com.jpeg

August, 2017

2017-08-11 - Friday - Alex Jones Angry Folk Song Contest - 06:44 AM
2017-08-21 - Monday - Finished Home Improvement, Season 8 - 03:00 AM OTC
2017-08-22 - Tuesday - Enable Webcam = FN+ F8

2017-09-30 - Saturday - Life Review - Doremon - Purio 10 AM JA Screenshot at 2018-12-19 12:16:49.png
2017-09-30 - Saturday - Life Review - Doremon - Purio 10 AM JA

September, 2017

2017-09-08 - Friday - Psych 101 - 11:40 AM MDNH - finished all the seasons by Sunday, 2017-10-08
2017-09-23 - Saturday - CBS Copyright Claim - 02:00 PM ICT
2017-09-29 - Friday - Another Copyright Claim - 11:00 AM ICT
2017-09-29 - Friday - Taking NFL USA Flag Knees - should we boycott sports?
2017-09-30 - Saturday - 3 Brothers - One Died - Dream
2017-09-30 - Saturday - Life Update Video - 07:53 PM - Purio Q1 HCM - 10 AM ICT: 40:52 minutes long video: I talk about how I don't like my snake mouth. I mentioned immigration. Has the United Nations, George Soros, and others, been funding flooding open borders in the United States and especially in Europe? I said in this video, "I'll show you my DACA if you show me your DACA?" Also, "Do you want to TPP my house?" I sing a little in this video. I reference a bunch of things from global world news, history, random facts about life, economics, learning English, my life, pop culture, like the nerd that I am. I reference the insanity of political correctness. The tone of my voice in this video is too broken, abused, strong, nervous, annoying, etc. I film my laptop, my Facebook, my computer clock, for a second. I talk about trying to find myself. I reference Eyes Wide Shut which reveals scary things underneath our feet. Doremon appears at the end of this video. I do some voices at the end. I talk to myself, I mean to Doremon. Interesting conversation at the end. I speak a little Vietnamese.

2017-10-07 - Saturday - Avatar Pic -Purio JA 9 AM APX Screenshot at 2018-12-19 11:59:55.png
2017-10-07 - Saturday - Avatar Pic -Purio JA 9 AM APX

October, 2017

2017-10-07 - Saturday - Life Update Video - 09:00 AM ICT - Purio Coffee - 02:10:27 hours long: I reference that website, Mea Omnia, that we started working on in early 2011, or something like that, me and Brent Goth of Comcast Wanted Adventure Host which aired early in 2010 on channel 38 in like Oregon. I did the web design. Brent was the executive, the guy with the money, paying for GoDaddy web hosting (like internet service providing {ISP, not ICP} for the web servers of the websites, domain name registry {DNS}, Wordpress web building, etc). He bailed me out of jail in 2012. We worked on that site until like 2013 & then gave up on that. I would love to return to that project. Mea Omnia was set to be like Steemit. I mention police in this video, something about Europe or Vietnam maybe. I talk about taking advice. You have to move on like Oprah did, maybe, when you get to a top in your life. Go to the next challenge or deteriorate. When it's time to evolve, you will know. I mention a bunch of random movies, television shows, like the Terminator, things related to the future. So much is hidden in science fiction that may mirror what is already in our real world. Great people have been banned. This video is a little better than my videos from the previous month, but it is still pretty naggy like Burnt Oatmeal. I pledge at the end of this video to write more articles, make more videos, memes, links, posts, everywhere, no matter, no matter where I might be in the world, no matter how bad it gets.
2017-10-09 - Saturday Dad Died Dream

RIP FAIR USE

2017-10-18 - Wednesday - YouTube Channel Termination - 10 AM OTC - Noticed RIP OJAWALL - Since like 2008, I've been uploading videos to my channels on YouTube. Meanwhile, over the years, I've been accused of copyright infringement (RIP FAIR USE). In the past, I would not respond to those claims, those emails, those notices, for years, because I was protected under the Fair Use Act (American Law), & nothing happened for years. If something were to happen, it would be in the courtroom because it's not legally YouTube's job to interfere with those cases, trials, situations, legally speaking. As a platform, YouTube is or has been legally not liable for what users upload under the Safe Harbor Act. Remember what anti-trust did to AT&T in 1984? Should that same thing be done to Google, now? Because you cannot, generally, or for Big Tech, legally speaking, should not be allowed to be a Platform & a Publisher at the same time. But regardless, YouTube has been terminating my video channels, including OJAWALL, in October of 2017, and also JoeyArnoldVN, which was murdered in October of the next year, 2018. So, in other words, thousands of my home videos, dating back to like 1996, has been removed, erased, scrubbed, killed, Hillary Clinton Mario Bowser Phone Hammer Smashing Acid Washed, Oatmeal Balled, Black Balled, I Love Lucy Lucille Ball Balled, Shaved Head So Bald, eradicated, genocide, melted, etc. Pretty sad month.
2017-10-21 - Saturday - Day Review - Proletariat - Mr. Bean Joey
2017-10-29 - Sunday - How I Met Your Mother (HIMYM) - 07:00 PM -
2017-10-29 - Sunday - Talking Dead 701 - 9 PM OTC
2017-10-29 - Sunday - Walking Dead 801 - 10:20 PM
2017-10-31 - Tuesday - Finished HIMYM 122 - 3:10 PM MDNH; HH 101: 7 PM OTC; Rebels 405, 406: 10:30 PM OTC

2017-11-21 - Tuesday - 2nd to Last Day in VN JA Screenshot at 2018-12-19 12:45:47.png
2017-11-21 - Tuesday - 2nd to Last Day in VN Video

November, 2017

2017-11-02 - Thursday - HH 102 - 05:11 PM OTC
2017-11-18 - Saturday - DVDs 58 Review - 10:00 AM PNT
2017-11-21 - Tuesday - 2nd to Last Day in VN Video - 06:17 AM: I talk about how that might be my last day in Vietnam. My student, Chinh Pham, bought me a plane ticket. Lego Man Mark Charles motorbike drove me to the airport late, about an hour before departure, take-off time of like 8:22 AM ICT, thought it wasn't cutting it too close. I was too late for baggage claim, but they refused to let me claim myself at all. They refused my entrance onto the plane & refused transferring my flight, refunding, or anything. I told everybody about my problem that week, mostly on Facebook. I posted videos and a few posts about it that week. I spent some of my Bitcoin, some of my Steem, through a website that accepted cryptocurrencies, to buy a new plane ticket for like $800 or maybe more. My ANA plane flew to Japan. So, I said, Ana, or Anna, took me to Tokyo. It's a joke since I have a Vietnamese friend named Anna. Since like 1993, when I was eight years old, I thought about world travel. I've been to California 1992, Idaho 2000, New York 2004, Quebec 2006, Hawaii 2007, Vietnam 2012, Cambodia 2013. Beyond that, I thought about returning to America after five years in Vietnam. I ended up returning to the United States of America (USA), my home country, for Thanksgiving of 2017, which was last year.
2017-11-22 - Wednesday - Justice League - 09:45-11:45 PM - Vincom Theater - Mark

Return To America

2017-11-23 - Thursday - Vietnam To Oregon: Mike Kurtz picked me up at the airport. We caught up. Went to see Heidi Dixon, Matt, their family, friends, for Thanksgiving. Fiona. Maverick. Brutish the dog. Was teaching English as an 1985 American born male teacher in Vietnam from 2012-2017. Returned to the USA for Thanksgiving 2017. First met Mike, Matt, & Heidi, in June 2007, at Salvation Army's Camp Kuratli, in Boring, OR, when I worked as a wilderness counselor with Mike, out in the woods. The others worked at the main camp. Over the years, since then, we've been on awesome adventures.
2017-11-25 - Saturday - 44 Tapes Fight - Robin Baker
2017-11-26 - Sunday - HIMYM 701 - After Dilley Bible Church

DSC_0128.JPG
2017-12-02 - Monday - Katie Crystal Room 163

2017-12-03 - Sunday - Teach Online But Cannot Online No Money FB Post Screenshot at 2018-12-19 13:09:10.png
2017-12-03 - Sunday - Teach Online

December, 2017

2017-12-02 - Saturday - HIMYM 901 - 05:12 PM - Don Arnold Forest Grove (DAFG)
2017-12-03 - Sunday - Teach Online Without Online - Facebook Update Post - 02:21 PM PST 163: I wrote, "I Wanna Teach ONLINE 😍 but I aint got da money to have ONLINE 😕." Quang Nguyen wrote, "Join Topica Native :) You will be an Online teacher :)."
2017-12-04 - Monday - Maverick Icebreaker Reunion - After finishing HIMYM 924 - 11:00 AM PST FG Library - Mike Kurtz picked me up. We went to McMenamins at the FG Grand Lodge.. I had oat beer & a burger. We talked life, Robin, Bitcoin, his life, a bit about what he knows about my overall character arch. In 2007, Mike hired me to work at Kuratli. Saw that I drew myself on the job application. That's different, a way to stand out in a crowd. He believed in me, gave me a chance. Watched The Walking Dead 807 around 7 PM on Monday night in Crystal's room.

woman superman

Superman

2017-12-06 - Wednesday - Lois & Clark - The New Adventures of Superman - 06:00 AM DAFG - Congress of Nations (CN) - Like China (CN).
2017-12-10 - Sunday - watched (w) - Christmas Cinderella - Ion Television - Sun 5 -7 PM OR163 (DAFG): in the living room: saw an the last half of it on the big TV in the living room as dad came home. Missed the beginning of this romance chick flick movie. I like the main actress here.
2017-12-11 - Monday - TWD 808 --------- Mon 09:00 PM OR163 around the time I confronted drunk dad by myself as he went to sleep: told him he is not a loser. It was like a fight between a father and a son that ended with the father saying he loves his son and the son responded with like a Han Solo I know thing.
2017-12-11 - Monday - TTD 708 --------- Mon 10:00 PM OR163
2017-12-16 - Saturday - Star Wars Last Jedi - Saturday 06:00 - 08:30 PM OR163 JA: hope Snoke and Luke aren't really dead: not sure if I like the film or not.
2017-12-22 - s - Lois & Clark 201 Friday 11:49 PM OR163 and started season one back on the 6th of December 2017.

DSC_0078.JPG

2017 Year In Review

Published in December of 2018 - By Oatmeal Joey Arnold - @JoeyArnoldVN
Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed

DSC_0214.JPG
2017-12-18 - Monday - Don Arnold Forest Grove (DAFG)

Timeline Map

JSA-OJA-L4OJ-GYJO-WOLBI-ABC-TSA-VN-HCM-OJAWALL-PST-LMS
2017-01-30 - Monday - 04:00 PM AC THD Q1 H - FB Video Footer
2018-12-18 - Tuesday - 7 PM - High School Christmas Concert - Shelton, WA, USA
2018-12-19 - Wednesday - Pew Die Pie Binge Watching
2018-12-19 - Wednesday - 09:20 AM LMS - 2017 Year In Review
Published at 07:07 PM Wednesday

2017 Review Simpsons Contrast With Films & Media Screenshot at 2018-12-19 15:16:05.png

Authors get paid when people like you upvote their post.
If you enjoyed what you read here, create your account today and start earning FREE STEEM!