2019-04-29

in #j5 years ago

Wilderness Walk. Game of Thrones Snoked the Night King. McAfee Announces His Bitcoin Debit Card Could Be Released Soon | UseTheBitcoin

My Life in 2019

January - February - March - April - May

Contact Me

Facebook - Infowars - Discord - Steemit - Other Social Networks

Screenshot at 2019-04-29 11:43:59.png
Game of Thrones | Season 8 Episode 3 | Game Revealed (HBO)

Some highlights from Monday, the 29th of April of 2019, as follows:

Game of Thrones 803

Was watching this Sunday night. Why didn't the night king kill Jon Snow? They Star Wars Snoke Snoked the Night King to a meaningless death it would seem. Pretty bad like 2014 Godzilla. Geek & Gamers Jeremy is right about GOT 803. The small girl king talked about how her death was like David & Goliath and I love that. So, she might have been my favorite part of the episode as she was an underdog, a Mighty Mouse like Damon Stoudamire of the NBA Portland Trail-Blazers.

Ate some chocolate which I got from church on Sunday.

12:02 AM - @sweecee - Lock her up, build the wall payed by mexico, drain the swamp... Do you know the 27th United States Secretary of Labor? hahaha - I believe we are already down enough at rock bottom and that many of us are already trying to turn it around, already, and that is good enough for those who are awake. Plus, it will never ever be rock bottom for some people and we will all be dead and gone before some people will get it. All we can do is whatever we can with whoever that want to join us. But some people will never ever join the right side of history no matter what. But I still believe in revolutions and in turning America around or at least in trying to do so for as long as I have life.

12:06 AM - @zanoni - McAfee Announces His Bitcoin Debit Card Could Be Released Soon | UseTheBitcoin

Real Life vs Virtual Life

12:11 AM - @ugetfunded - My Take On Real Life vs Virtual Life - A Dtube Discussion by @priyanarc - The debate is not really between technology and no technology but between independence (from) and dependency on centralization, technocracy, tyranny, plutocracy, big tech, globalism, Luciferianism, etc, etc.

@disenthrall - Parenting with Sherry Voluntary

@byebyehamburgers - Day 400 | 100 Day Roadmap

@little-peppers - (Sweet Pepper) noticed a Black Rat snake near the quail pen. I used to catch small snakes as a kid but not anything like this.

@papa-pepper - THE SMALLMOUTH BUFFALO - A NEW SPECIES FOR ME!!!

04:57 AM - @ammyluv - Life Issues

@ramengirl - Hola Tacos Hoi An, Vietnam | Ramengirl🍜

@yakubenko - I will not lose heart through the disrespect of other users like those guys, I will just work on! - Good morning! 🌸 Let's at least get acquainted 🙈 💖

@ammyluv - Comparing is a good thing if done correctly. We can generally and do generally compare incorrectly. So, we are then encouraged not to compare. But we should compare. But you are right that we are unique at the same time.

@steemityourway - The More You Give It Away, The More It Comes Back

09:16 AM - @jaguar.force accused @yakubenko of stealing or something - You disagree with Fair Use and Open Harbor? Do you understand how Facebook violates American laws through Antitrust?

Batman vs Free Speech

09:24 AM - Some people are trying save the world from bad people. So, this is an example of that, maybe. So, in this case, some people might even believe that they are stopping you from stealing, from breaking crimes, like Dexter Morgan or Batman. So, people like Jaguar Force may sometimes be right about who they accuse of plagiarism and theft and everything. But they may not always be right. They may have good motives but they have the potential of becoming as corrupt as federal government and globalism and many things. It's a long story and it depends. I like free speech and Fair Use.

Twitter

If somebody blocks you on Twitter, log out to see them.

If Somebody Blocks You On Twitter, Log Out to See Them - You Can See Public Posts, Videos, Pictures, Etc., Even If You Don’t Have a Twitter, Facebook, YouTube, Etc

10:53 AM - @Jaid, everybody has access to Twitter, that is if you have Internet. You do not have to login into Twitter to see Twitter. You can use Google to search for Twitter content. If the Twitter Tweets are public, you can see them. Most Twitter posts are public.

No Facebook - No Problem

You don’t have to have a Twitter or a Facebook or a YouTube to see public content, posts, pictures, videos, etc. Many people don’t know this. I don’t know how people could not know this. But I hear people say it everyday that they cannot see something if somebody blocks them. If somebody blocks you on Twitter, log out to see it.This should be common sense. Again, unless if the post is private or something, just log out and use Google or a bookmark to find the person that blocked you. Use another web browser that is not logged into Twitter to see stuff on Twitter. You don’t have to have an account on these big social network sites to see the content on these websites. I don’t know why so many millions of people don’t know this. I thought everybody knew this. But people assume and speak as if it is fact that you can’t see Facebook if you don’t have an account with Facebook. That is not true. People are dumb.

Behind Your Back

@Cockatrice, yes, true. So, you may not be able to respond in those situations, directly, but you could indirectly talk about a person that blocked you on Twitter but on another website for example. Yes, these types of things can be problematic and I don't disagree but it doesn't stop people from discovering what is going on. If a person wants to know what is happening, this would be just a lame excuse for the person not to do some research to find out what that person's blocker might be doing behind said person's back for example.

Facebook Debate

11:12 AM - Can People See Me On Facebook - Jordan D. Winslow wrote: "To be honest I think their algorithm makes it so people who seek the truth can not be heard by people who are asleep... I've been considering deleting my profile and making a new one since none of my posts ever get seen." 2019-04-26 - Friday - 08:05 AM PST LMS - Me: "Facebook will not let me recommend you a book... Yes. No. I guess it is all rather complex with how it all works and it depends and you are right to some extent or something. I am thinking of making new accounts and other things for Facebook and I may do those things to increase reach and stuff like you said so that more people can see me..... my stuff... and you can always post on my wall, advertise on my wall, tag me..... and maybe my friends will see your posts for example..... my 20,000 followers for whatever that is worth lol... Yes. No. Kind of. Maybe you should do both. You can make different accounts, pages, groups."

@cryptosoul55 - Summer Photos - Favorite of her

@jezzica - Moment of eternity

In 50 Years

12:34 PM - @davidpakman - What Will Be Unthinkable in 50 Years That Is Normal Today? - The future depends on what we do right now. The good news is that projects like Steemit is helping. So, many bad things are happening in the world and that will continue. But good things will continue to explode as well. Cryptocurrencies will continue to rise for decades to come. 3D Printing will continue to rise. The good is mixed in with the bad, and people confuse the two. We have to continue to weed out the bad out from the good. That's the hard part.

Justine H - Farm - New Steemit - 2019-04-29 - Monday.png

New Steemit Account

12:45 PM - @justineh - My Steem Vision - Good work with this new account. Great username. Resteemed. Followed. Very smart. I love farms by the way. We have a garden. Delicious. I am making a new account on Steemit because I lost my master key. But at the same time, other than that, I would probably make a new Steemit as well, like you, possibly for similar reasons. I've thought a lot about different usernames that I've used online over the years. It's all a long story and going by your name is a great idea. Other people do similar things like what you are saying. Great video. Beautiful smile. Keep up the good work.

debate good bad

Morality Debate

@ayushjalan - Why Do Nice People Act So Evil Sometimes?

Fourth Amendment Requirement

01:07 PM - @dbroze - Google Tracks Your Location and Shares It With Police, Even When Your Phone is Off - Some people may not realize what the fourth amendment, the one about privacy, is all about. Beyond that, some Americans may not really get why and how privacy invasion leads to what Watson did for Hitler's Nazi Germany in helping with finding and rounding up and murdering Jews and how that is an illustration to Depopulation 2030 or Agenda 21 style 1984 programs by technocrats, globalists, others. Our goal includes finding ways to get more people to see how this is a gateway towards bigger issues and many things. Ask people questions. Be patient. Don't always overwhelm people with too much too quickly. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Mirrors & Rainbows of God in Us

01:16 PM - @felixgarciap - Let's be a mirror of the Glory of the Lord! - 2 Corinthians 3:18 - We are rainbows and mirrors of God as God is multifaceted.

Master Key

@steevc - How to delegate Steem, and why you should - Thanks for the info about delegation and I like it. By the way, how do I sign up for a new account because I lost my master key on this Steemit account? I think I will just try to register for a new Steemit like I did when I made this account, my first account on Steemit. I may look more into delegating in the future. I am not sure if I am ready to delegate and to make another account and everything yet. I am taking baby steps towards all of my goals. Thanks again. Resteemed. Upvoted. Yes. I have my active key. But say, for example, if you didn't delegate to help make me a new account, does that mean somebody else would have to? My question is about how accounts are created. When somebody registers for an account, is there some kind of lottery like there is in the NBA where Steem Witnesses get to decide whether or not they want to vet the new accounts through delegation? Are only the witnesses choosing which new accounts are approved through delegation which costs some SP right?

Thanks

I will be keeping better track of my keys. I actually had my public master key but it was not my private master key. I have my keys safe. I lost my master one a long time ago as I was in Vietnam in 2017 when I first joined Steemit. I moved back to America in 2017 and I had my master key saved in my Firefox web browser and that was probably it. I thought I had my master key saved in other locations but can't seem to find it anywhere. I updated my master key password on my web browser with a regular posting key later on and I didn't realize it at that time and I thought that Firefox would keep a log of previous passwords, logins, but it didn't. Firefox only has the most recent updated passwords (keys) for different websites you log into as far as I can tell. So, I learned that the hard way and I really thought I had my master key saved maybe in an email, maybe on my computer, maybe on a piece of paper, but can't find them. I have my other keys saved. I'll do better next time. Still learning.

@jenina619 - Get better soon Michelle! - Love the Santa Clause Pants. Hope she gets better. That made me better lol. Made my day, what a fun cartoon picture, better than Family Guy and South Park combined. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Abortion Debate

02:03 PM - New Chant:

My Body, My Choice
I choose to keep it

Your Body, Your Choice
You can choose to kill it

Alex Jones

02:36 PM - During the second hour, he talked about Game of Thrones, about how he knew what would happen in 803. Alex said there is one rule, that the bad people can take over the world but only as long as they tell other people in riddle about their plans in doing it, in how they do it. I don't doubt it but I wonder if that rule is written in the Bible or other places or not.

@teamvn - Team Vietnam Statistics - 2019-04-30

09:30 PM - 04:25 AM - slept.




Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019

Entertainment Tonight - ET

Game of Thrones Season 8 Ep 3 After Show: Arya Wins the Battle of Winterfell! | Theories and Thrones - In this video, the guy calls Jon Snow a dumb Republican who is ignoring Global Warming which is caused partly by geoengineering and Big Pharma.



Contact Me - My Social Networks

About Me - Oatmeal Joey Arnold - you can contact/ befriend (add)/ follow/ subscribe/ watch/ like/ share me via: Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Discord - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - IWA - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube - Other Social Networks

Timeline Outline

2019-02-01 - Friday - 10:24 AM LMS - Reviewing the Month of January of 2019
2019-02-15 - Friday - 05:41 PM LMS - Gotham 506
2019-02-17 - Sunday - 10:08 PM LMS - Can America Learn From Athens?
2019-02-18 - Monday - 12:31 PM LMS - The Walking Dead 909
2019-02-18 - Monday - 06:07 PM LMS - Snow Day 1992
2019-02-20 - Wednesday - 09:36 AM LMS - Draft Dodging vs Loving War Debate
2019-02-21 - Thursday - 06:42 PM LMS - August of 2013
2019-02-27 - Wednesday - 11:38 PM LMS - Joe Rogan Alex Jones Experience 1255
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 09:17 AM LMS - Gun Debate - Part 0001
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 10:19 AM LMS - Dalat 2013 Trip
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 11:36 PM LMS - How-To Know If Your Computer Has Spy Hardware Chips
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 02:49 PM LMS - Stopping Climate Change
2019-03-04 - Monday - 08:51 PM LMS - Envisioning 2030
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 01:50 PM LMS - Brain TiVo
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 09:14 PM LMS - Should We Ban Incitement to Violence?
2019-03-07 - Thursday - 10:23 AM - The Fake News Song - The Deplorable Choir
2019-03-09 - Saturday - 02:12 PM - Power Plant Blackout Alternatives
2019-03-17 - Sunday - 08:14 PM - Campbell vs Trolls
2019-03-18 - Monday - 02:48 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 022
2019-03-20 - Wednesday the 20th of March - 09:58 AM PST: Is college too expensive?
2019-03-20 - Wednesday - 07:41 PM - Stop The Bias Fifty Hours Broadcast Party - Save The Internet
2019-03-22 - Friday - 12:17 PM PST - Oatmeal Discord
2019-03-24 - Sunday - 11:15 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 023
2019-03-26 - Tuesday - 06:10 PM - 06:59 PM: Fake Copyright Claims
2019-04-06 - Saturday - 08:56 PM - History of Mail
2019-04-11 - Thursday - 12:21 PM - Jumanji Assange Arrested
2019-04-16 - Tuesday - 01:39 PM LMS - April - Lost My Master Key
2019-04-16 - Tuesday - 02:20 PM LMS - Reputation Declined
2019-04-20 - Saturday - 01:58 PM - March of 2014
2019-04-27 - Saturday - 01:27 PM - YouTube Trending - 2019-04-27
2019-04-28 - Sunday - 12:00 AM - Sunday the 28th of April of 2019
2019-04-29 - Monday - 12:00 AM - Monday the 29th of April of 2019
Published at 2019-04-30 - Tuesday - 04:30 AM