Get better soon Michelle!🍉🌞🤗

in #share2steem5 years ago


Wishing Michelle @nomadicsoul a speedy recovery!!!🦋🌞🌼 I heard she's ill and hasn't posted anything in a month☹

She is pure joy, thanks to her I'm alive on @Steemit since she helped me with a delegation last year just after H20 took place and I was struggling to post.👼 She did that unconditionally when I was only a dead fish. Hope you will be OK soon butterfly!🌼 You're full of life on my prayers🙏🍒

.

.

#share2steem #art #steemit #life #travel #steem #joy #happy #nomad #nomadsoul #nomadicsoul #blockchain #steemfest #goodvibes #cartoon #girl #friendship



jenina619


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Love the Santa Clause Pants. Hope she gets better. That made me better lol. Made my day, what a fun cartoon picture, better than Family Guy and South Park combined. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Ahah Thank you! Now you made my day too ehehh😄🙌 we're spreading ripples of joy!😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54441.42
ETH 2433.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.14