Campbell vs Trolls

in #iwa5 years ago

The people that banned me off Infowars have been attacking other people as well. People like Paladin, Griff, Leviticus, Mama Potato, and others, are trying to help the Infocomms. They have said that I'm a troll, infighter, robber, etc. Those are false allegations. Again, they may believe that they're only trying to help. They may be mistaken to some extent. Did you see the Campbell vs Trolls thread on the Infowars Community Army Forum website?

Banned From Activism

Read about how Oatmeal was banned from the Infocomms - Chapters - 01 - 02 - 03 - 04 - 05 - 06 - 07 - 08 - 09 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - You can do offline activism with patriots, activists, journalists, people like Griff, Paladin, and many others. Stand up, become a leader, red-pill other people around you while you still can. You can stand for something or fall for anything. Make friends with other patriots around you and network with fellow patriots and plan ahead.

Troll Trolling Black Guy haha 633be754baada1068bd1b1ad8eeed68d5165e250.jpeg

Homeless People Belong on FEMA Camps

08:47 AM: Texas Be Press Shutter Stock Edward EHCampbell - Homeless People Belong on FEMA Camps - "Let’s face it there more than 2 million internally displaced people in the United States right now. And all these bums do is stand there with their mouth hanging open with a cardboard sign asking for help. And they don’t want to work, but just bum off people all day while everyone else pays taxes! Everybody knows that they are drunks, drug addicts, and mentally ill veterans. For Christ sake how long will we tolerate this before we get smart and put these people into camps, so that they can get jobs! And become productive members of society?" Interesting thread for sure. Click here to respond. You can also visit to follow the drama. Bring some popcorn. For some reason, Neva Artsy responded: "Hey Fucktard, Speek for yourself." Neva, why would you say that? Is Edward that bad? Maybe. i'm trying not to say sides, but then again, some of these people got me kicked off that forum. This is for the record for future references. I'm preparing to get more involved in activism and everything. But before I do, I want to remember who were Never Oatmeal just like how there were Never Trumpers who then pretended to be for Trump after he became the U.S. President. Some people may do the same for Oatmeal, that is me. Hey, that's life. There are so many reasons why I do and write what I do. It's so complex and simple. There are so many reasons. It's very deep. Let's continue. Hxtr: "When our economy crashes and you’re poor the next day because our Dollar has zero value much like what is happening in Venezuela, will you willingly go to a FEMA camp? Why can’t everyone see we are being setup to fail. One day we will have to pay back all our debt. Look up Derivatives Debt. Research how my we are in debt."

Griff 22b89453ad43cc290ea55afb88befbec9b6dcf0f.jpeg
Ghost Mischief With Mind Bender Joe Griffith Griff of Utah

Homeless People With Laptops

08:59 AM: Edward: "I shit you not. I was just at a truck stop and this homeless guy who I saw last night begging for change was sitting there with a fuck laptop! I mean where did this bum get a fucking laptop? and he was playing off like he was drinking coffee, but I could tell by looking at his bum ass that he got hammered last night. And I know he’s going to be doing the same thing tonight and tomorrow and the next day. and he’s just fucking around on the computer all day and not getting a job. Open the camps. Not that I was spying on him or anything, but I’m just like you are and wanted to know what the fuck this bum was doing with a laptop at a truck stop. So I took a look see, and I have to tell you…it another [good] reason to de-platform Alex Jones. And let’s just leave it at that." Hxtr: "The homeless problem is by design. Deep State CIA works with Afghanistan to get the opium to the cartels, then they bring it in our cities and get people addicted. Build the wall and stop the flow of Opium and other harmful narcotics. Offer treatment for the addicts and maybe that could done at the FEMA camps and they can sign up for a 1 or 2 years program to reeducate and get off drugs. Only way I could support FEMA camps it would have to be to get them off drugs that the Deep State like Obama Bush’s, and Clinton’s have been supplying them for years." Edward: "So we agree that if they are not drunks and mentally ill veterans, they are drug addicts? and they just need to get clean and sober, because alcoholism causes homelessness and not the other way around? Why lie? I need a beer. I’m going to stop putting off the inevitable and start getting drunk right now. If you don’t hear from then I’m probably in jail. Over and out." William F. Maddock Billsey: "When you become homeless you carry with you what you can and that is needed. When I became homeless more than 5 years ago, i took my laptop with me. i still have it. Early on during this stage of my life, someone tried to walk off with my laptop, but was apprehended, and the laptop brought back to me. I’m watching a Doctor Who movie on it as i type on this one. The old one is connected to a big screen LED TV that it uses as its screen, here in the home i have now had for nearly a year, thanks to the compassion that people like EHCampbell seem to utterly lack. The Homeless Problem, as it is here being called, is an opportunity. it is an opportunity to show, and/or learn, compassion. So, have a heart, and try, personally, to help them when you encounter them."

Troll ahhh screen 6dc3e8e433275f07ea82b0791c1060862f49ed7e_1_1380x862.jpeg

Sunday No Beer Laws?

09:29 AM: Edward: "I just found out I can’t buy beer in New Mexico on Sunday until 12:00pm. Texas has the same law. Now y’all are worried about a the Sharia patrol, but the simple fact is that Christians are tell non-Christians like myself that we have to follow their laws all the time even though the 21st Amendment says that I can get hammered 24hrs a day 7 days a week. But because it is a Christian holy day, I have to “observe” that Christians rule America. But I’m a Humanist. so why do I have to go by any Christian, Jewish, or Muslim rules at all?.... Just to set the record straight and no one get deceived by the fake news, fake historians, and fake biographers, every single word on this website was written by a homeless guy from the street. Every single word of it. Jerry Iwarmy1176: "OP, this is a disgusting post. Im an American, hobos are part of American culture, yes many are addicts and many are gross, but many more are amazing people who are trying to live their lives without being enslaved by this corrupt evil system. I was homeless for 6 years, traveling by hitchhiking and riding freight trains. I played my instrument for money and had amazing experiences. I met some of the best people ive ever encountered homeless on the streets. Many corrupt organizations like the DNC use homeless people to rig elections and commit voter fraud. But many more love this country and would never do that. Im probably going to leave for the road again in the next few months. I hope i wont be put in a fema camp. We are supposed to be the woke people of infowars and yet here you are calling for free spirited americans who are trying to live free, youre calling for them to be put in camps. Its sad. Love the homeless, many are in need of love and care. Many are killed, trafficked, raped, kidnapped, sold, sacrificed. Please show love for these people; nobody is looking out for them.... Working people shouldnt hate homeless people. We all hate working for the man. When i was homeless i walked 20 miles+ a day with a hundred pound backpack on my back. And yet ppl want to call travelers lazy. What a joke. Homeless guy had a laptop!? Wow! Who gives a fuck? He doesnt have a place to live! So what if someone nice gave him a laptop? God forbid he Should have a way to contact his loved ones or stay informed! Many of these people are our allies. Dont hate these people please. This post made me so sad to read. I hope the other people here dont have the same horrible, bitter mentality you do. This system is slavery, so why hate the people at the bottom who are just trying to get by? If they hold a sign, give em money or don’t. What do you care? The only ppl who give them money are ppl who want to help them. Its like a gofundme but more direct. I dont see anything wrong with it. I always look hobos in the eye, and if theyre good people i offer them food, money, green, a shower, and i hear their stories and i feel their passion. They live greater lives than most of us will ever know. I traveled b/c i wanted to live like a pigeon. Animals just live their lives, they dont have to be slaves like we do. Thats the point of being a hobo. You dont have to play the game, you just travel and enjoy your life. Unfourtunatley there are people like you that attack then and make their difficult lives so much worse. Please fill your heart with love. If you come across a shitty asshole that happens to be homeless then just move on. They will get theirs. God loves each of us, judge not lest ye be judged."

Troll King f8f79b09cb667e53251ab56af80bc44acdd8e257_1_1380x776.jpeg
Paladin - Copy Pasta King

Information on FEMA Camps

10:00 AM: MN Free Mason Propaganda: "Never support FEMA! Did you know once FEMA is deployed they have just as much if not more power then the President. They have authority to declare martial law!

FEMA has the power to:

  1. suspend laws,
  2. move entire populations,
  3. arrest and detain citizens without a warrant and hold them without trial,
  4. seize property,
  5. seize water,
  6. seize food supplies,
  7. take control of transportation systems,
  8. Sequester all fuels, and;
  9. suspend the U.S. Constitution.

NEVER SUPPORT AUTHORITARIAN ENTITIES!"

Accusation Time

10:25 AM: Paladin: "This shit is someone who couldn’t get a response posting about conventional topics, so he’s intentionally being provocative for attention." Edward: "I’m just a lonely guy with 35 minutes to spare before the Christian Sharia law expires. Hawking my wares hoping that InfoWars might be more than hot air. But I need money, not hot air. “man does not live by bread alone.”" Leviticus: "The operative words for what he is doing are in your reply to Griff…anyone care to guess???" Comment Wars: "The debit slave housing system causes homelessness. They HATE the off grid and tiny house movement people escaping enslavement.... A house takes days to build no reason it should take a full time job and 30 years to pay for. Homelessness should have been in the history books decades ago." Yeah, we can 3D print houses, etc..... Housing First is an approach to quickly and successfully connect individuals and families experiencing homelessness to permanent housing without preconditions and barriers to entry, such as sobriety, treatment or service participation requirements. Social workers, these mental health programs and government parasites will never solve the homeless problem. These treatment and service participation requirements exist only to enrich the system." Christoper Bradley Mr President 2028: "OK so say we do put them in camps that lays the ground work for other groups to be locked up the the camps. I will say it is a lifestyle choice for I wanna say 95% of them so I don’t give money I’ll buy them some hot food if they are like missing a arm or leg but, if your able bodied I say get a fucking job you bum." By the way, I worked with The Salvation Army in Revolution Hawaii. We had a homeless ministry. We reached out to the people on the streets and helped them get off the streets. I could tell you a thing or two about how it works. Oh, wait, maybe I can't because I was banned from the Infocomms.

Get a Job

Edward: "I want to tell you a story about some guy who pulled the “get-a-job” routine on me. And I beat the holy living fuck out of him and I am truly surprised that I didn’t go to prison for it. This is going to take some concentration, so hang tight and I’m going to tell you about how this went down.... I was walking out of a bar in Bozeman Montana at closing time and this guy behind me said something like “get a job.” And you have to understand I as bum do not go to bars unless it’s super cold and I got the money, because bars a way too expensive or it’s a holiday and know that everything is going to be closed so why not go to a bar. Otherwise I don’t go to bars.... So not to make a long story of it, I was in a black-out drunk, but the fuel, the anger, and the animosity was there, and I quite literally beat the holy living fuck out that dude. But because I was in a black-out drunk I didn’t remember doing it.... So like three months later I with a couple of bums and I had the money and wanted to play the juke box and walked into the same bar. And the door man said I was 86’d because “You beat the fuck out of that guy.” And then it all came back to me. It really did. And door man repeated it: “you beat the fuck out of that guy.” And oh yeah…that’s right I did. And then when we left I told my companions: “I was trying to kill him…and if his friends didn’t drag me off I would have killed him.” Das Upshot: The anger the animosity and the hate for homeless guys [like you] to rip you throat out with our bare hands is most certainly right there. And I could tell you other stories which will make you very very afraid of not only me but every single homeless guy. Because we are done with your bullshit. Believe it. We are! So you want to open your mouth to a bum like me? I dare say that you take your life in your hands. And you can fuck off to Bernie Sanders land a you gay ass Osama bin Laden." Temujin: "I’m not certain about how to deal with any of the substance/mental issues that may exist, but I do see a huge potential workforce with the homeless population. Why do I get the impression that many (not all) of programs that deal with homelessness is a scam that repeats itself in perpetual cycle. Maybe an operation with a sense of purpose could be subsidized until it was self-sufficient… possibly profitable: communal homesteading? A whole host of useful skills could be obtained in that kind of environment. Just a thought, I’m sure there could be many others. Oh yeah, I can even see removing many of those jobs that are currently occupied by illegals. Things that make you go hmm." Paladin: "What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking tongue. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit fury all over you and you will drown in it. You’re fucking dead, kiddo." RugRatsRants: "U.S. Constitution States rights or local communities established laws aligning with citizens cultural norms. You can move into a different State or leave U.S. completely. Those locally established laws are Constitutional rights protected by U.S Constitution. You must not be a citizens, huh. Or ignore studying the Law, choosing to subjugate your rights to the interpretations of your right wing base.
Lol lolol. Americans yeah..... Just get a job are statements made by conservatives having a magical mentality which is a falsehood propagated by religious fantasy. Attributing everyone successful as due to a righteous Godly existence.
Which Biblical texts doesn’t even acknowledge. These myths are manufactured by aberrant religious organizations. A relationship to available jobs verses excess available laborers in a given community or state have nothing to do with the number of individuals unemployed. Obnoxious form of ignorance promoted by conservatives than have participated in pilfering U.S. resources alongside the Progressive however pronouncing different narratives to achieve the similar goals. Why Conservative holding power in three branches of government didn’t implement serious border control. Thought Bites: The REAL Reason for Endless Immigration… Stefan Molyneux Video - Published on Mar 9, 2019. Why do Western governments push for endless immigration - against the desperate desires of their populations?" Leviticus to Paladin: "That’s a good one. I have to admit…I was starting to shit my pants a little!!!" Mama Potato: "This why I’m glad I’m not on opposing sides with @Paladin and @Leviticus anymore lol… Having crazy “brothers” is always a plus :rofl::joy::rofl:." Neva: "Because America was born on Christian laws, the constitution was written by Christians and there is or at least was a holy bible in every court house in America. So you don’t like the 1st amendment?"

Jesus vs Rome

06:11 PM: Edward to Neva: "You don’t understand anything. America was modeled after the Roman republic. If you want to understand anything about what is happening now you will read Sallust’s Bellum Catilinae. I mean if you are truly worried that Trump might be impeached or even assassinated? This is what you need to know, right now. Sallust’s Bellum Catilinae: A New Translation, with Text, and Commentary (2008)." Griff to Potato in a joking fashion: "Quit making memes about me." Then they wonder where Edward went. Maybe a campus cry closet, said Griff. Leviticus: "I am beginning to believe there might be three genders…male, female and man bun wearing freaks that do nothing but spew unintelligible bullshit!!!" Professor: "Being this is Infocomms, let’s not leave it at that. What damming evidence did you see on the bums cpu?" Texas Houston Texas Thomas Graham Bartram to Edward: "@EHCampbell: Go fuck yourself. Why don’t we put YOU in a FEMA camp and give YOUR ass a chemical fucking lobotomy via psychiatric drugs. Fucking string your ass up for treason(legally and lawfully via a fair trial and due process) while we are at it." Why would Tom say that? I'm not sure. Edward: "I just took a moment and smoked a beer. You saw the Snowden movie didn’t you? It’s not called “an investigation…it’s called” research.... I was, but no longer am, a credential reporter by the Pentagon, the White House, the State Department, and indeed the National Security Agency. And when I say that you are going to be “researched” that is exactly what is going to happen. I cannot say that any of these people are friends of mine, in fact I do not know what they think of me. But when I order a Lear Jet to fly into your town I know that I can comfortably sit back and know they are not coming for me. But the faux pax of trying to be anonymous on the internet and “using a communication device to threaten someone across state lines” opens the door to “research.” But you JTTF and HSI already know me, and know I am a pissed fucking prick…but they don’t you. So little boy and little girl…you just opened the door to “research.” And the people who are going to “research” you is going to be called HSI." Griff: "What on Mobius did you just say about THE GREAT DR.ROBOTNIK you little rodent? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in King Acorn’s war soldiers, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Sir Charles’ Roboticizer, and I have over 300 confirmed robot slaves. I am trained in metallic warfare and I’m the top ruler of the Doomsday project. You are nothing to me but just another citizen. I will roboticize you the hell out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this planet, mark my metallic words. You think you can get away with saying that garbage to me over the transmission system? Think again, little freedom fighter. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of swatbots across Robotropolis and your spy gear is being traced right now so you better prepare for the roboticization, scum. The roboticization that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your free will. You’re enslaved, rodent. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my cold metallic heart. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of Robotropolis’ technology system and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the planet, you little pincushion. If only you could have known what dumb retribution your little “clever” remark was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your tongue. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you pathetic little rodent. I will throw bolts all over you and you will drown in them. You’re destroyed, Snively." Paladin: "LMFAO. What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you fat dyke? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my hood in smackin bitches, and I’ve been involved in numerous flashings at feminist rallies and I have over 300 confirmed rapes. I am trained in watching TV and I’m the top misogynist in the entire US correctional system. You are nothing to me but just another skank. I will wipe you the fuck out with bitch slaps the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking dick. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, feminazi. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of pimps across the USA and your tits are being traced right now so you better prepare me a sandwich, bitch. The sandwich that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call equality. You’re fucking slapped, bitch. I can be in any kitchen, anytime, and I can slap you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare dick. Not only am I extensively trained in putting bitches in their place, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the playboy mansion and I will use it to its full extent to beat your miserable ass onto the face of the kitchen bench, you dumb slut. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “feminist” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have made my fucking dinner. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn dyke. I will shit double standards all over you and you will drown in it. You’re fucking dead, slut. I don’t give a fuck who you are or which kitchen you’re in. You can count on me to bend your ass over the kitchen table. I’ll put you in so much fucking pain that it’ll make giving birth look like oraI sex with your dyke girlfriend. I don’t give a fuck how many debates you have won or how oppressed you are IRL, how well you can cook, or how many fucking dildos you own to pleasure yourself. I’ll fucking show up at your house when you aren’t home. I’ll turn all the ovens on in your house, leave all the water boiling, open your fridge door and not close it, and turn your gas stove burners on and let them waste gas. You’re going to start stressing the fuck out, your blood pressure will triple, and you’ll have a fucking heart attack. You’ll go to the hospital for a heart operation, and the last thing you’ll see when you’re being put under in the operating room is me hovering above you with my dick in my hands. When you wake up after being operated on, wondering what that sticky white stuff on your face is. You’ll recover fully from your heart surgery. And when you walk out the front door of the hospital to go home I’ll run over to you with my pimp hand cocked and slap you to the ground. I just want you to know how easily I could fucking destroy your pathetic excuse for a uterus, but how I’d rather go to a great fucking length (like my dick) to make sure your last remaining days are spent in my kitchen making sandwiches. It’s too late to save yourself, but don’t bother committing suicide either… I’ll fucking resuscitate you and slap you again myself you filthy rug muncher. Welcome to the kitchen, population: you and all womankind."

New Warfare

07:43 PM: Paladin: Newfag Response version: Dude are you for real right now? You have got to be kidding me you fucking faggy piece of shit. I bet 1000 dollars you are a fucking liar. You fucking guido tool douchebag. You are too young and shitty to even graduate from school. In case you did. How many blowjobs did you give to graduate? Secret raids on Al-Quaeda? I bet you only sucked Osama’s dick. 300 confirmed kills? I think you meant 300 confirmed anal sex with men. It’s Guerrilla warfare, you fucking ass douchebag cunt. You think your cool for getting trolled for reading this? I don’t give a fuck if you come to my house with your spy bitches, I will beat the fuck out of you. Only with your bare hands? I bet you can only do handjobs, fag. The entire arsenal? you are a fucking faggot lier. If your SO badass, than why are you on /b/? You better watch yourself because I will fucking hunt you down myself." Banner Man: "You sure you want to worry about the homeless, or the people pretending to be homeless for personal gain? It’s quite the thing when you see them in the middle of a shift change." Griff on Edward: "Damn, he didn’t realize that he was being trolled by copypasta? :laughing."

Copy Pasta: Evangelical Variation

What in the devil’s name did y’all just say about me, you little sinner? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in Bible School, been involved in numerous Billy Graham crusades, and have over 300 confirmed soul-savings. I am trained in New Testament apologetics and am the top converter in the entire Baptist Church. Y’all ain’t nothin’ to me but another sinnin’ atheist. I will bring you to Jesus with a passion the likes of which ain’t never before been seen on this Earth, y’all mark what I’m sayin’. You think you can get away with that there sinful talk over the Internet? Think again, pagan. As we speak I’m contactin’ my secret network of deacons across the USA and your local church address is being traced right now so you better prepare for the sermon, devil’s child. The sermon that wipes the blackness right out of your soul. Your sinful days are over, kid. I can radio evangelize anywhere, anytime, and I can bring you to Jesus in over 700 different ways, and that’s just with bare Bible verses. Not only am I extensively trained in hermeneutics, but I have access to the entire hymnal collection of the Protestant Church and I will use it to its full extent to see that you know who the Lord Jesus is. If only you could have known what kind of fire and brimstone preachin’ your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your blasphemous tongue. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re payin’ the tithe, you unredeemed heathen. You’re goin’ to Hell.

Troll Sign 2108af88ebbd19c2fe5cdea46cbb2bd545bd7c3a.jpeg
By Mama Potato of the Infocomms

Chronology of My Biography

1920's - 1960's - 1980's - 1985 - 1986 - 1987 - 1988 - 1989 - 1990's - 1990 - 1991 - 1992 - 1993 - 1994 - 1995 - 1996 - 1997 - 1998 - 1999 - 2000's - 2002 - 2003 - 2004 - 2005 - 2007 - 2008 - 2009 - 2010 - 2011 - 2012 - 2013 - 2014 - 2015 - 2016 - 2017 - 2018 - 2019
forbidden frog forums

Troll Futurama d13d3765ac33e6351adf6b555c7a26c5c2da85ad.jpeg

Campbell vs Trolls

Published in March of 2019 by Oatmeal Joey Arnold (@joeyarnoldvn) in Shelton, WA, USA - Biography - Social Networks - Taught English in Vietnam
Live Bookmark - Get My RSS Feed

Jerry 8c8fbfc456d1701a4fc632994ce96e51ee4bface.jpeg

My Social Networks

You can follow me: Oatmeal Joey Arnold - Add Me on the following Social Networks: About Me - Bitchute - BearShares - Brighteon - Busy - Chess - Facebook - Freezoxee - Gab - Infocomms - @joeyarnoldvn - Minds - RSS - Serey - Smoke - Steemit - Tagged - Trump Town - Tumblr - Twitter - Weku - YouTube
Add Me Online - Contact Me - List of My Social Networks


3D Printing Houses You Can Live in Video - Click Here to see the video on YouTube

Timeline Outline

2019-02-01 - Friday - 10:24 AM LMS - Reviewing the Month of January of 2019
2019-02-09 - Saturday - 08:11 PM LMS - 2019, Week 05
2019-02-15 - Friday - 05:41 PM LMS - Gotham 506
2019-02-17 - Sunday - 10:08 PM LMS - Can America Learn From Athens?
2019-02-18 - Monday - 12:31 PM LMS - The Walking Dead 909
2019-02-18 - Monday - 06:07 PM LMS - Snow Day 1992
2019-02-20 - Wednesday - 09:36 AM LMS - Draft Dodging vs Loving War Debate
2019-02-21 - Thursday - 06:42 PM LMS - August of 2013
2019-02-27 - Wednesday - 11:38 PM LMS - Joe Rogan Alex Jones Experience 1255
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 09:17 AM LMS - Gun Debate - Part 0001
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 10:19 AM LMS - Dalat 2013 Trip
2019-02-28 - Thursday - 11:36 PM LMS - How-To Know If Your Computer Has Spy Hardware Chips
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 10:34 AM LMS - February of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 01:27 PM LMS - March of 2019
2019-03-02 - Saturday - 02:49 PM LMS - Stopping Climate Change
2019-03-04 - Monday - 08:51 PM LMS - Envisioning 2030
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 01:50 PM LMS - Brain TiVo
2019-03-05 - Tuesday - 09:14 PM LMS - Should We Ban Incitement to Violence?
2019-03-06 - Wednesday - 12:27 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 020
2019-03-07 - Thursday - 10:23 AM - The Fake News Song - The Deplorable Choir
2019-03-09 - Saturday - 02:12 PM - Power Plant Blackout Alternatives
2019-03-11 - Monday - 10:02 PM - Banning Oatmeal - Part 021
2019-03-16 - Saturday - 01:22 AM - Saturday the 16th of March of 2019
2019-03-17 - Sunday - 08:36 AM - Sunday the 17th of March of 2019
2019-03-17 - Sunday - 08:14 PM - Campbell vs Trolls
Published at 2019-03-17 - Sunday - 09:47 PM